Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#8
Mike Leake
Efe. G-D K
5.46 4-3 37
Equipo: SeattleEst. / Peso: 1.80m / 77kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 12/11/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: San Diego, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Rojos (2009)


Latest News
Mayo 23 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 HE4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Mike Leake allowed two runs - one earned - on six hits in 6.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Tuesday. Leake struck out three, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 16 11:39 PM PT12:39 AM MT1:39 AM CT2:39 AM ET2:39 HE6:39 GMT14:39 11:39 PM MST1:39 AM EST2:09 AM VEN10:39 UAE1:39 AM CT-Mike Leake allowed six runs - five earned - on nine hits in 5.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 9-8 on Tuesday. Leake struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 HE2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 4-3, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-3 on Thursday. Leake struck out six, ending the game with a 5.72 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 HE5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Mike Leake fell to 3-3, allowing three runs on seven hits and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-0 on Friday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 HE23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 3-2, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 12-4 on Saturday. Leake struck out six, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 HE3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Mike Leake fell to 2-2, allowing eight runs on 12 hits in 3.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-4 on Monday. Leake struck out one, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 HE5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Mike Leake fell to 2-1, allowing five runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-1 on Wednesday. Leake struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 HE5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Mike Leake allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-4 on Friday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 HE21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on three hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-4 on Saturday. Leake did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 HE23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Sunday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.