Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#25
Jay Jackson
Efe. S K
5.28 0 22
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 88kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 27/10/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: Greenville, South Carolina
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 9th Ronda por Cachorros (2008)


Latest News
Ago. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 HE2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jay Jackson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0 on Monday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 18 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 HE21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Jay Jackson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 16-8 on Sunday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 2 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 HE21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Jay Jackson allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Friday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 1 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 HE23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Jay Jackson allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Thursday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Julio 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 HE21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Jay Jackson did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 11-4 on Sunday. Jackson struck out five, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Julio 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 HE3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Jay Jackson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-6 on Tuesday. Jackson struck out three, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Julio 20 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 HE5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Jay Jackson allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-7 on Friday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with an 8.64 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Julio 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 HE3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Jay Jackson did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 13-1 on Tuesday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 HE21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jay Jackson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-3 on Sunday. Jackson struck out four, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 HE20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jay Jackson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-6 on Thursday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 19.29 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jay Jackson allowed four runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-4 on Wednesday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 29 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 HE2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jay Jackson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Monday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2015 SD 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 4.1 7 3 3 0 1 0 4 1.85 6.23
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 15.1 11 9 9 3 8 0 22 1.24 5.28
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 18 0 0 19.2 18 12 12 3 9 0 26 1.37 5.49

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2019 Mil 12 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 18 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 121 96 91 94 43.21
Slider 144 89 83 85.4 51.43
Cambio 15 90 86 87.5 5.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.