Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#31
Lance Lynn
Efe. G-D K
6.34 2-4 45
Equipo: MinnesotaEst. / Peso: 1.96m / 125kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 12/5/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: Marion, Indiana
Batea/Tira: A/D Draft: Ronda por Cardenales (2008)


Latest News
Mayo 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 HE3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Lance Lynn improved to 2-4, allowing five hits and one walk over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-0 on Tuesday. Lynn struck out four, ending the game with a 6.34 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Lynn entered with an average of seven walks per nine innings this season, more than double his career mark entering the year. He walked four batters in three innings in his previous start, a loss to St. Louis, but was sharper against the Twins.
Mayo 16 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 HE21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Lance Lynn fell to 1-4, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Wednesday. Lynn struck out five, ending the game with a 7.47 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 HE5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Lance Lynn allowed four runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Friday. Lynn struck out three, ending the game with a 7.34 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Lance Lynn improved to 1-3, allowing two runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-4 on Saturday. Lynn struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.28 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 30 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 HE3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Lance Lynn fell to 0-3, allowing six runs on seven hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Monday. Lynn struck out four, ending the game with an 8.37 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 HE2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Lance Lynn fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on seven hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 7-4 on Wednesday. Lynn struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 HE2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Lance Lynn allowed five runs on seven hits and five walks in 6.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Friday. Lynn struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 HE3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Lance Lynn allowed three hits and four walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 2-0 on Monday. Lynn struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 HE20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Lance Lynn fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on three hits and six walks in 4.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Monday. Lynn struck out three, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2011 StL 1 1 1 - 2 18 2 0 34.2 25 12 12 3 11 1 40 1.04 3.12
2012 StL 18 7 0 - 0 35 29 0 176.0 168 76 74 16 64 3 180 1.32 3.78
2013 StL 15 10 0 - 0 33 33 0 201.2 189 92 89 14 76 0 198 1.31 3.97
2014 StL 15 10 0 - 0 33 33 2 203.2 185 72 62 13 72 1 181 1.26 2.74
2015 StL 12 11 0 - 0 31 31 0 175.1 172 66 59 13 68 5 167 1.37 3.03
2017 StL 11 8 0 - 0 33 33 0 186.1 151 80 71 27 78 5 153 1.23 3.43
2018 Min 2 4 0 - 0 9 9 0 44.0 52 31 31 6 30 2 45 1.86 6.34
Carrera 74 51 1 - 2 192 170 2 1021.2 942 429 398 92 399 17 964 1.31 3.51

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2011 StL 18 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .200 .000
2012 StL 35 50 4 3 0 0 0 1 2 36 0 0 .060 .094 .060
2013 StL 33 54 1 4 0 0 0 2 4 30 0 0 .074 .138 .074
2014 StL 33 60 5 4 1 0 0 1 4 34 0 0 .067 .138 .083
2015 StL 31 50 3 8 2 0 0 1 0 26 0 0 .160 .160 .200
2017 StL 33 54 2 4 2 0 0 0 1 25 0 0 .074 .107 .111
2018 Min 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 192 273 15 23 5 0 0 5 12 152 0 0 .084 .128 .103

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2011 StL Total 2 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 11.0 10 4 4 2 5 2 5 3.09
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.1 3 0 0 0 2 1 1 0.00
    WS 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.2 7 4 4 2 3 1 4 6.35
2012 StL Total 1 2 0 - 0 6 2 0 11.0 13 11 7 3 6 0 15 5.40
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LDS 1 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 4 3 3 3 2 0 6 8.10
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 7.1 9 8 4 0 4 0 9 4.91
2013 StL Total 2 2 0 - 0 5 3 0 17.1 19 10 10 1 11 2 17 5.19
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.1 7 5 5 1 3 1 6 10.38
    LCS 2 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 7.1 7 2 2 0 4 1 6 2.45
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 5.2 5 3 3 0 4 0 5 4.76
2014 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.2 13 4 4 0 3 1 11 3.09
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 7 2 2 0 2 1 8 3.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.2 6 2 2 0 1 0 3 3.18
2015 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 1 0 2 9.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 1 0 2 9.00
Carrera 5 4 0 - 0 24 7 0 52.0 56 30 26 6 26 5 50 4.50

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2011 StL Total 10 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 StL Total 6 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    LDS 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
    LCS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
2013 StL Total 5 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
    WS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 StL Total 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 24 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 .000 .167 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 672 96 87 92.6 78.23
Curva 75 83 76 79.6 8.73
Cambio 23 89 83 85.8 2.68
Split-Finger 1 85 85 85 .12
Cutter 88 90 83 86.9 10.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.