Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#10
Justin Turner
Pro. HR CE
.283 6 21
Equipo: Dodgers de LAEst. / Peso: 1.80m / 93kg
Posición: 3BNacido en: 23/11/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Long Beach, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 7th Ronda por Rojos (2006)


Latest News
Mayo 18 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 HE22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .283 with six home runs this season.
Mayo 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 HE1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Turner exited Friday's game at Cincinnati after fouling a ball off his left shin.
Analisis: Turner hurt himself while at the plate in the third inning and was removed for a pinch-hitter in the fifth, ending his night at 0 for 2. X-rays came up negative and he was diagnosed with a contusion, which could keep him out of Saturday's game but isn't likely a major concern.
Mayo 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 HE1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He's now batting .285 with six home runs this season.
Mayo 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 HE5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .289 with six home runs this season.
Mayo 15 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 HE4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .293 with six home runs this season.
Mayo 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 HE23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 6-0. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .299 with six home runs this season.
Mayo 12 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 HE4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .298 with six home runs this season.
Mayo 10 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 HE5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .297 with five home runs this season.
Mayo 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 HE5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 9-4. He's now batting .299 with five home runs this season.
Mayo 8 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 HE4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Justin Turner went 4 for 5 with three home runs and six RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 9-0. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
Mayo 7 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 HE4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Turner scored once. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
Mayo 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 HE23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
Mayo 5 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 HE4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. Turner scored once. He's now batting .287 with one home run this season.
Mayo 4 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 HE5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
Mayo 2 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 HE4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Mayo 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 HE4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 10-3. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
Abr. 30 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 HE5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Turner scored once. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 HE4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 27 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 HE5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Justin Turner went 3 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Turner scored once. He's now batting .272 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 HE21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 24 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 HE2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-6. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 23 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 HE3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .272 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 HE21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 HE2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .274 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 HE4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .284 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 HE2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Turner (hamstring) is back in the starting lineup Thursday in Milwaukee.
Analisis: Turner missed Tuesday's game and pinch-hit Wednesday. He is batting .297 with eight RBIs in 17 games, but only has two extra-base hits.
Abr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 HE5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .302 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 HE4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 HE6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 HE20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7. Turner scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 HE2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 HE3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .295 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 HE2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 HE4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 6 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 12-6. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 HE3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Justin Turner went 3 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 7-2. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 HE0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 10-6. Turner scored once. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 HE5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 HE5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Abr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 HE5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 HE23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Turner scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 HE4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Justin Turner went 3 for 5 with five RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5. Turner scored three times. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 HE8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 HE23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2009 Bal 12 18 2 3 0 0 0 3 4 3 0 0 .167 .318 .167
2010 Bal 5 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2010 NYM 4 8 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .125 .222 .250
2010 Tot 9 17 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .059 .111 .118
2011 NYM 117 435 49 113 30 0 4 51 39 59 7 2 .260 .334 .356
2012 NYM 94 171 20 46 13 1 2 19 9 24 1 1 .269 .319 .392
2013 NYM 86 200 12 56 13 1 2 16 11 34 0 1 .280 .319 .385
2014 LAD 109 288 46 98 21 1 7 43 28 58 6 1 .340 .404 .493
2015 LAD 126 385 55 113 26 1 16 60 36 71 5 2 .294 .370 .491
2016 LAD 151 556 79 153 34 3 27 90 48 107 4 1 .275 .339 .493
2017 LAD 130 457 72 147 32 0 21 71 59 56 7 1 .322 .415 .530
2018 LAD 103 365 62 114 31 1 14 52 47 54 2 1 .312 .406 .518
2019 LAD 43 152 21 43 5 0 6 21 18 27 0 0 .283 .380 .434
Carrera 980 3044 419 887 206 8 99 426 300 496 32 10 .291 .367 .462

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2014 LAD Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 LAD Total 5 19 2 10 6 0 0 4 1 3 1 0 .526 .550 .842
    LDS 5 19 2 10 6 0 0 4 1 3 1 0 .526 .550 .842
2016 LAD Total 11 35 6 10 0 1 2 8 7 5 1 0 .286 .457 .514
    LDS 5 15 5 6 0 1 1 5 5 2 0 0 .400 .591 .733
    LCS 6 20 1 4 0 0 1 3 2 3 1 0 .200 .333 .350
2017 LAD Total 15 56 8 16 2 0 4 14 10 9 1 0 .286 .420 .536
    LDS 3 13 1 6 0 0 1 5 1 1 1 0 .462 .533 .692
    LCS 5 18 3 6 0 0 2 7 5 4 0 0 .333 .478 .667
    WS 7 25 4 4 2 0 1 2 4 4 0 0 .160 .323 .360
2018 LAD Total 16 67 6 20 3 0 1 4 7 13 1 0 .299 .373 .388
    LDS 4 14 2 5 1 0 0 1 4 0 1 0 .357 .500 .429
    LCS 7 29 2 7 0 0 1 3 1 7 0 0 .241 .290 .345
    WS 5 24 2 8 2 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .333 .385 .417
Carrera 49 179 22 56 11 1 7 30 25 31 4 0 .313 .420 .503


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.