Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#37
Stephen Strasburg
Efe. G-D K
3.46 11-4 144
Equipo: WashingtonEst. / Peso: 1.96m / 107kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 20/7/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: San Diego, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Nacionales (2009)


Latest News
Julio 12 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 HE1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg improved to 11-4, allowing seven hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Friday. Strasburg struck out six, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 HE1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg improved to 10-4, allowing two hits and two walks over 7.1 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Wednesday. Strasburg struck out 14, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Junio 27 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 HE2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg improved to 9-4, allowing four runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 8-5 on Thursday. Strasburg struck out four, ending the game with a 3.88 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Junio 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 HE2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg improved to 8-4, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Friday. Strasburg struck out five, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Junio 15 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 HE23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg fell to 7-4, allowing six runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3 on Saturday. Strasburg struck out five, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Junio 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 HE23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg improved to 7-3, allowing one run on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Sunday. Strasburg struck out six, ending the game with a 3.36 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Junio 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 HE2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg improved to 6-3, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-5 on Tuesday. Strasburg struck out six, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 28 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 HE2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg improved to 5-3, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Tuesday. Strasburg struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 23 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 HE19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE2:06 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-4 on Thursday. Strasburg struck out five, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 18 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 HE2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg improved to 4-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits in 8.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Saturday. Strasburg struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 HE23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg fell to 3-3, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0 on Sunday. Strasburg struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 HE2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg fell to 3-2, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0 on Tuesday. Strasburg struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 HE1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg improved to 3-1, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Thursday. Strasburg struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 27 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 HE23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 8-3 on Saturday. Strasburg struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 HE19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg improved to 2-1, allowing two hits and two walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Sunday. Strasburg struck out 11, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 HE2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on six hits in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-3 on Tuesday. Strasburg struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 HE3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg allowed six runs on six hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6 on Tuesday. Strasburg struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 HE20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and one walk over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 4-0 on Thursday. Strasburg struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 HE20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg allowed four runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-8 on Saturday. Strasburg struck out eight, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2010 Was 5 3 0 - 0 12 12 0 68.0 56 25 22 5 17 0 92 1.07 2.91
2011 Was 1 1 0 - 0 5 5 0 24.0 15 5 4 0 2 0 24 0.71 1.50
2012 Was 15 6 0 - 0 28 28 0 159.1 136 62 56 15 48 1 197 1.15 3.16
2013 Was 8 9 0 - 0 30 30 1 183.0 136 71 61 16 56 1 191 1.05 3.00
2014 Was 14 11 0 - 0 34 34 0 215.0 198 86 75 23 43 4 242 1.12 3.14
2015 Was 11 7 0 - 0 23 23 0 127.1 115 56 49 14 26 0 155 1.11 3.46
2016 Was 15 4 0 - 0 24 24 0 147.2 119 59 59 15 44 1 183 1.10 3.60
2017 Was 15 4 0 - 0 28 28 1 175.1 131 55 49 13 47 5 204 1.02 2.52
2018 Was 10 7 0 - 0 22 22 0 130.0 118 59 54 18 38 2 156 1.20 3.74
2019 Was 11 4 0 - 0 19 19 0 122.1 99 49 47 13 30 3 144 1.05 3.46
Carrera 105 56 0 - 0 225 225 2 1352.0 1123 527 476 132 351 17 1588 1.09 3.17

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2010 Was 12 20 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .050 .050 .050
2011 Was 5 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Was 28 47 4 13 4 0 1 7 3 13 0 0 .277 .333 .426
2013 Was 30 49 2 7 2 0 0 2 2 23 0 0 .143 .176 .184
2014 Was 34 60 3 6 1 0 0 3 7 26 0 0 .100 .194 .117
2015 Was 23 38 1 5 0 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .132 .175 .132
2016 Was 24 48 3 10 1 0 0 2 2 11 0 0 .208 .240 .229
2017 Was 28 54 5 7 0 0 2 3 2 14 0 0 .130 .161 .241
2018 Was 22 41 0 5 0 0 0 1 2 12 0 0 .122 .163 .122
2019 Was 20 41 0 3 1 0 0 1 3 12 0 0 .073 .136 .098
Carrera 226 404 19 57 9 0 3 20 23 138 0 0 .141 .189 .186

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2014 Was Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 8 2 1 0 1 0 2 1.80
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 8 2 1 0 1 0 2 1.80
2017 Was Total 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 14.0 6 2 0 0 3 0 22 0.00
    LDS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 14.0 6 2 0 0 3 0 22 0.00
Carrera 1 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 19.0 14 4 1 0 4 0 24 0.47

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2014 Was Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Was Total 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 958 97 90 93.6 49.56
Curva 593 84 78 80.8 30.68
Slider 12 90 86 87.9 .62
Cambio 370 90 84 87.3 19.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.