Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#45
Jhoulys Chacín
Efe. G-D K
5.79 3-10 80
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 116kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 7/1/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Rockies (2004)


Latest News
Julio 24 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 HE19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Chacin was pulled from Wednesday's start against Cincinnati due to right rib cage discomfort.
Analisis: Chacin may have not been long for the game anyway after being tagged for four runs (three earned) and six hits over three innings, though he did strike out five. He's been a major disappointment this season, entering Wednesday's start with a 3-10 record and a 5.67 ERA.
Julio 20 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 HE5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Jhoulys Chacin fell to 3-10, allowing seven runs - six earned - on seven hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-7 on Friday. Chacin struck out two, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 HE21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-3 on Sunday. Chacin struck out five, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 HE2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin fell to 3-9, allowing two runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0 on Wednesday. Chacin struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed one run on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Friday. Chacin struck out four, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 HE23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed five runs on six hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Saturday. Chacin struck out five, ending the game with a 5.88 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Junio 18 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 HE5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Jhoulys Chacin fell to 3-8, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0 on Monday. Chacin struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET11:30 HE15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST9:30 AM CST11:00 AM VEN19:30 UAE10:30 AM CT-Chacin (lower back) was activated to start Monday at San Diego.
Analisis: After winning his first two starts, Chacin has gone 1-7 with a 6.08 ERA in 10 outings.
Mayo 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin fell to 3-7, allowing seven runs on six hits and four walks in 2.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Friday. Chacin struck out two, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 25 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 HE23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin fell to 3-6, allowing four runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Saturday. Chacin struck out six, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 17 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 HE2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin fell to 3-5, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-8 on Friday. Chacin struck out three, ending the game with a 4.65 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 HE2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin fell to 3-4, allowing two runs - one earned - on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Sunday. Chacin struck out four, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 HE3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Monday. Chacin struck out three, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 HE2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin improved to 3-3, allowing two hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Tuesday. Chacin struck out one, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 24 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 HE20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin fell to 2-3, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Wednesday. Chacin struck out three, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 HE4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Friday. Chacin struck out five, ending the game with a 5.92 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 HE22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin fell to 2-2, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 2.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1 on Sunday. Chacin struck out three, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 HE4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on three hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2 on Monday. Chacin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 HE1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Tuesday. Chacin struck out six, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 HE20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Thursday. Chacin struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2009 Col 0 1 0 - 0 9 1 0 11.0 6 6 6 1 11 0 13 1.55 4.91
2010 Col 9 11 0 - 0 28 21 0 137.1 114 64 50 10 61 5 138 1.27 3.28
2011 Col 11 14 0 - 0 31 31 2 194.0 168 87 78 20 87 1 150 1.31 3.62
2012 Col 3 5 0 - 0 14 14 0 69.0 80 35 34 10 32 0 45 1.62 4.43
2013 Col 14 10 0 - 0 31 31 0 197.1 188 82 76 11 61 3 126 1.26 3.47
2014 Col 1 7 0 - 0 11 11 0 63.1 63 38 38 8 28 1 42 1.44 5.40
2015 Ari 2 1 0 - 0 5 4 0 26.2 24 11 10 4 10 0 21 1.28 3.38
2016 Atl 1 2 0 - 0 5 5 0 26.2 29 17 16 4 8 0 27 1.39 5.40
2016 LAA 5 6 0 - 0 29 17 1 117.1 124 64 61 10 47 4 92 1.46 4.68
2016 Tot 6 8 0 - 0 34 22 1 144.0 153 81 77 14 55 4 119 1.44 4.81
2017 SD 13 10 0 - 0 32 32 0 180.1 157 82 78 19 72 5 153 1.27 3.89
2018 Mil 15 8 0 - 0 35 35 0 192.2 153 83 75 18 71 3 156 1.16 3.50
2019 Mil 3 10 0 - 0 19 19 0 88.2 99 61 57 19 39 1 80 1.56 5.79
Carrera 77 85 0 - 0 249 221 3 1304.1 1205 630 579 134 527 23 1043 1.33 4.00

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2010 Col 28 40 0 3 0 0 0 1 1 9 0 0 .075 .098 .075
2011 Col 33 61 3 10 1 0 0 4 1 12 0 0 .164 .190 .180
2012 Col 14 24 4 7 2 0 0 3 1 3 0 0 .292 .320 .375
2013 Col 32 63 2 12 1 0 1 7 3 15 0 0 .190 .221 .254
2014 Col 12 15 2 5 1 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .333 .375 .400
2015 Ari 5 8 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .125 .125 .125
2016 Atl 5 8 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2016 LAA 29 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2016 Tot 34 10 1 3 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .300 .300 .300
2017 SD 34 54 0 12 2 0 0 4 0 11 1 0 .222 .222 .259
2018 Mil 36 56 2 9 1 0 0 1 3 17 0 0 .161 .203 .179
2019 Mil 19 24 2 3 0 0 1 1 1 10 0 0 .125 .160 .250
Carrera 256 355 16 65 8 0 2 22 11 86 1 0 .183 .209 .223

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2018 Mil Total 2 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 12.1 9 2 2 1 6 1 9 1.46
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 3 0 0 0 3 0 3 0.00
    LCS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 7.1 6 2 2 1 3 1 6 2.45
Carrera 2 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 12.1 9 2 2 1 6 1 9 1.46

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Mil Total 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 720 93 86 90 43.48
Curva 3 76 74 74.7 .18
Slider 838 84 76 79.9 50.6
Cambio 64 85 79 81.9 3.86
Split-Finger 31 89 83 85.5 1.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.