Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#59
Jose Lobaton
Pro. HR CE
.063 0 1
Equipo: Mets de NYEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 96kg
Posición: CNacido en: 21/10/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Acarigua, Venezuela
Batea/Tira: A/D Draft: No seleccionado por Padres (2002)


Latest News
Abr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 HE2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jose Lobaton went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
Abr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 HE2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jose Lobaton went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-4. Lobaton scored once. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Abr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 HE2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jose Lobaton went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 11-5. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Abr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 HE2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jose Lobaton went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-6. Lobaton scored once. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Abr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 HE20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Jose Lobaton went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Abr. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 HE2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jose Lobaton went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Abr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 HE2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jose Lobaton went 1 for 4 with a triple Friday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2009 SD 7 17 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .176 .176 .176
2011 TB 15 34 2 4 1 0 0 0 4 8 0 0 .118 .231 .147
2012 TB 69 167 16 37 10 0 2 20 24 46 0 1 .222 .323 .317
2013 TB 100 277 38 69 15 2 7 32 30 65 0 1 .249 .320 .394
2014 Was 66 214 18 50 9 0 2 12 15 61 0 0 .234 .287 .304
2015 Was 44 136 11 27 4 0 3 20 15 40 0 0 .199 .279 .294
2016 Was 39 99 10 23 3 1 3 8 12 18 0 0 .232 .319 .374
2017 Was 51 141 11 24 3 0 4 11 14 35 0 0 .170 .248 .277
2018 NYM 8 16 2 1 0 1 0 1 5 7 0 0 .063 .286 .188
Carrera 399 1101 108 238 45 4 21 104 119 285 0 2 .216 .295 .322

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2013 TB Total 4 7 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .714
    LDS 4 7 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .714
2016 Was Total 4 9 1 2 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .222 .222 .556
    LDS 4 9 1 2 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .222 .222 .556
2017 Was Total 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    LDS 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Carrera 9 18 2 5 0 0 2 4 0 4 0 0 .278 .278 .611


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.