#1
Ramiro Peña
Pro. HR CE
.299 1 10
Equipo: San FranciscoEst. / Peso: 1.80m / 91kg
Posición: 2BNacido en: 18/7/1985 Lugar de nacimiento: Monterrey, Mexico
Batea/Tira: A/D Draft: No seleccionado por Yankees (2005)


Latest News
Julio 30 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 HE20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Pena was designated for assignment to clear a roster spot for the return of Hunter Pence.
Analisis: Pena hit .299 in 30 games for San Francisco this season.
Julio 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 HE23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Pena was a late scratch from Bruce Bochy's original starting lineup Wednesday after reporting continuing soreness from the testicular contusion he suffered in Tuesday's game.
Analisis: However, he did pinch-run later in the contest.
Junio 27 9:59 AM PT10:59 AM MT11:59 AM CT12:59 PM ET12:59 HE16:59 GMT0:59 9:59 AM MST11:59 AM EST12:29 PM VEN20:59 UAE11:59 AM CT-Pena continued his strong play Sunday since the Giants purchased his contract from the minors on June 10, going 2 for 4 with a double.
Analisis: Pena is batting .400 with four RBIs in nine games.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2009 NYY 69 115 17 33 6 1 1 10 5 20 4 1 .287 .317 .383
2010 NYY 85 154 18 35 1 1 0 18 6 27 7 1 .227 .258 .247
2011 NYY 23 40 5 4 0 0 1 4 2 11 0 0 .100 .159 .175
2012 NYY 3 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2013 Atl 50 97 14 27 5 1 3 12 8 18 0 2 .278 .330 .443
2014 Atl 81 147 9 36 6 0 3 9 13 38 1 0 .245 .304 .347
2016 SF 30 87 9 26 6 1 1 10 2 16 0 0 .299 .330 .425
Carrera 341 644 72 162 24 4 9 63 36 130 12 4 .252 .293 .343


? © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.