Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#18
Luis Valbuena
Pro. HR CE
.240 4 15
Equipo: Angelinos de LAEst. / Peso: 1.80m / 98kg
Posición: 3BNacido en: 30/11/1985 Lugar de nacimiento: Zulia, Venezuela
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: No seleccionado por Marineros (2002)


Latest News
Mayo 20 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 HE23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Mayo 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 HE4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 2-0. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
Mayo 16 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 HE5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-3. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
Mayo 15 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 HE4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 2-1. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Mayo 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 HE23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Mayo 13 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 HE5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Luis Valbuena went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Mayo 12 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 HE5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
Mayo 8 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 HE3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Mayo 6 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 HE23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
Mayo 6 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 HE5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-8. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Mayo 5 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 HE5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Luis Valbuena went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 5-0. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
Mayo 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 HE5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Luis Valbuena went 3 for 4 with three RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Baltimore Orioles 12-3. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
Mayo 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 HE5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-7. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Mayo 2 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 HE5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Luis Valbuena went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Abr. 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 HE4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 11-1. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Abr. 28 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 HE5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Abr. 25 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 HE20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
Abr. 23 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 HE3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 2-0. Valbuena scored once. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
Abr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 HE23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
Abr. 22 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 HE4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Abr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 HE5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Abr. 20 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 HE5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-2. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
Abr. 19 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 HE5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Luis Valbuena went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-0. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Abr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 HE5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Abr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 HE2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. The homer was his third of the season. Valbuena scored twice. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
Abr. 13 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 HE3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
Abr. 12 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 7-1. Valbuena scored once. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Abr. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 HE3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Abr. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 HE3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 11-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Abr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 HE3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 8-3. Valbuena scored once. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Abr. 8 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 HE23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-1. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
Abr. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 HE4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Abr. 7 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 HE5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Luis Valbuena went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 13-9. Valbuena scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Abr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 HE0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Abr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 HE5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Luis Valbuena went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Indians 13-2. The homer was his first of the season. Valbuena scored three times. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Abr. 3 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 HE5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Luis Valbuena went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Abr. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 HE23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 7-4. Valbuena scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 HE23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 8-3. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Mar. 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 HE0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Luis Valbuena went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2008 Sea 18 49 6 12 5 0 0 1 4 11 0 0 .245 .315 .347
2009 Cle 103 368 52 92 25 3 10 31 26 83 2 3 .250 .298 .416
2010 Cle 91 275 22 53 12 0 2 24 28 61 1 2 .193 .273 .258
2011 Cle 17 43 4 9 0 0 1 1 1 9 1 0 .209 .227 .279
2012 ChC 90 265 26 58 20 0 4 28 36 55 0 2 .219 .310 .340
2013 ChC 108 331 34 72 15 1 12 37 53 63 1 4 .218 .331 .378
2014 ChC 149 478 68 119 33 4 16 51 65 113 1 2 .249 .341 .435
2015 Hou 132 434 62 97 18 0 25 56 50 106 1 0 .224 .310 .438
2016 Hou 90 292 38 76 17 1 13 40 44 81 1 1 .260 .357 .459
2017 LAA 117 347 42 69 15 0 22 65 48 106 0 2 .199 .294 .432
2018 LAA 40 121 12 29 2 0 4 15 6 40 0 0 .240 .279 .355
Carrera 955 3003 366 686 162 9 109 349 361 728 8 16 .228 .313 .397

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2015 Hou Total 6 17 2 3 0 0 1 2 4 8 0 0 .176 .333 .353
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 5 13 2 2 0 0 1 2 4 6 0 0 .154 .353 .385
Carrera 6 17 2 3 0 0 1 2 4 8 0 0 .176 .333 .353


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.