Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#49
Wade LeBlanc
Efe. S K
3.72 0 130
Equipo: SeattleEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 93kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 7/8/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Lake Charles, Louisiana
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 2nd Ronda por Padres (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 29 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 HE6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 9-5, allowing six runs - five earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 12-6 on Friday. LeBlanc struck out six, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 HE22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc fell to 8-5, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Sunday. LeBlanc struck out five, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 HE3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 4-1 on Monday. LeBlanc struck out five, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 HE1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc fell to 8-4, allowing five runs - two earned - on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Wednesday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 HE5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed six hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Tuesday. LeBlanc struck out four, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 31 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 HE4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 8-3, allowing three hits and three walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-1 on Thursday. LeBlanc struck out four, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 26 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 HE4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Saturday. LeBlanc struck out six, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 18 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 HE5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc fell to 7-3, allowing seven runs - five earned - on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-1 on Friday. LeBlanc struck out four, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 11 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 HE2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 7-2, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Saturday. LeBlanc struck out five, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 7 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 HE4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Monday. LeBlanc struck out four, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 HE23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc fell to 6-2, allowing seven runs on 10 hits in 4.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-3 on Wednesday. LeBlanc struck out three, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Julio 28 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 HE5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. LeBlanc struck out six, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Julio 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 HE4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 6-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Friday. LeBlanc struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Julio 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 HE4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc fell to 5-1, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Saturday. LeBlanc struck out three, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Julio 8 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 HE22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 5-0, allowing four runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Sunday. LeBlanc struck out three, ending the game with a 3.39 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 HE4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 4-0, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Tuesday. LeBlanc struck out four, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Junio 27 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 HE2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits in 5.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Wednesday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 HE2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed six runs on 11 hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-10 on Friday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 HE2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 3-0, allowing two hits over 7.2 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Saturday. LeBlanc struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Junio 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 HE4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Monday. LeBlanc struck out five, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Junio 6 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 HE3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed three runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-5 on Wednesday. LeBlanc struck out three, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Junio 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 HE5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Thursday. LeBlanc struck out four, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 27 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 HE5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. LeBlanc struck out four, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 20 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 HE23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Sunday. LeBlanc struck out five, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 14 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 HE3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed three hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 1-0 on Monday. LeBlanc struck out four, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: LeBlanc made his third start since joining the Mariners' rotation at the beginning of May and was sharp once again. He allowed just three runners, none of whom reached second base. He's given up only one earned run in 15 innings as a starter this year.
Mayo 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 HE2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one run on four hits in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Wednesday. LeBlanc struck out three, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 4 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 HE4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Thursday. LeBlanc struck out three, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 27 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 HE1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-5 on Friday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 HE3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed two runs on six hits in 4.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-4 on Monday. LeBlanc struck out six, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 19 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 HE22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 9-2 on Thursday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 18 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 HE5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 HE2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-1 on Wednesday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 25 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET13:00 HE17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST11:00 AM CST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE11:00 AM CT-LeBlanc has signed with the Mariners two days after requesting his release from the Yankees.
Analisis: The nine-year veteran appeared in a career-high 50 games for the Pirates last season, compiling a 5-2 record with one save and a 4.50 ERA. LeBlanc, who spent part of the 2016 season with Seattle, will more than likely serve as organizational depth in his return.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2008 SD 1 3 0 - 0 5 4 0 21.1 29 19 19 7 15 2 14 2.06 8.02
2009 SD 3 1 0 - 0 9 9 0 46.1 35 19 19 6 19 1 30 1.17 3.69
2010 SD 8 12 0 - 0 26 25 0 146.0 157 69 69 24 51 5 110 1.42 4.25
2011 SD 5 6 0 - 0 14 14 0 79.2 84 42 41 7 28 1 51 1.41 4.63
2012 Mia 2 5 0 - 0 25 9 0 68.2 71 30 28 7 19 1 43 1.31 3.67
2013 Mia 1 5 0 - 0 13 7 0 48.2 63 30 28 6 15 2 31 1.60 5.18
2013 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.1 9 10 5 1 5 1 2 2.21 7.11
2013 Tot 1 5 0 - 0 17 7 0 55.0 72 40 33 7 20 3 33 1.67 5.40
2014 LAA 1 1 0 - 0 10 3 0 28.2 25 11 11 2 6 1 21 1.08 3.45
2014 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 0 1 1 0 3.00 18.00
2014 Tot 1 1 0 - 0 11 3 0 29.2 27 13 13 2 7 2 21 1.15 3.94
2016 Sea 3 0 1 - 1 11 8 0 50.0 52 27 25 14 9 0 41 1.22 4.50
2016 Pit 1 0 1 - 1 8 0 0 12.0 7 3 1 0 2 0 10 0.75 0.75
2016 Tot 4 0 2 - 2 19 8 0 62.0 59 30 26 14 11 0 51 1.13 3.77
2017 Pit 5 2 1 - 3 50 0 0 68.0 64 35 34 10 17 1 54 1.19 4.50
2018 Sea 9 5 0 - 0 32 27 0 162.0 151 74 67 24 40 1 130 1.18 3.72
Carrera 39 40 3 - 5 208 106 0 738.2 749 371 349 108 227 17 537 1.32 4.25

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2008 SD 5 8 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .375 .375 .375
2009 SD 9 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .077 .143 .077
2010 SD 27 44 2 13 0 0 0 1 1 12 0 0 .295 .311 .295
2011 SD 14 22 3 8 0 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .364 .391 .364
2012 Mia 25 12 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .083 .154 .167
2013 Mia 13 12 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2013 Tot 17 12 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2016 Pit 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Tot 19 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Pit 50 5 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2018 Sea 32 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Carrera 209 120 6 30 1 0 0 3 3 31 0 0 .250 .274 .258


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 876 89 82 86.3 35.78
Curva 221 75 70 72.6 9.03
Slider 7 82 77 80 .29
Cambio 730 81 73 77.8 29.82
Cutter 614 87 79 83.4 25.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.