Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#53
Jesse Chávez
Efe. G-D K
3.47 3-1 42
Equipo: TexasEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 79kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 21/8/1983 Lugar de nacimiento: San Gabriel, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 42nd Ronda por Vigilantes (2002)


Latest News
Junio 17 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 HE23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Jesse Chavez improved to 3-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 2.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Colorado Rockies 13-12 on Sunday. Chavez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Junio 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 HE6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Jesse Chavez fell to 2-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and three walks in 2.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Junio 10 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 HE22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one run on two hits in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 8-7 on Sunday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Junio 7 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 HE3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Thursday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 HE4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-0 on Friday. Chavez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Junio 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 HE5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-1 on Thursday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 27 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 HE22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Sunday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 21 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 HE3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 10-5 on Monday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 HE4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jesse Chavez improved to 2-0, allowing three hits over 2.2 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-5 on Friday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 HE21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-1 on Sunday. Chavez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 HE21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 6 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 HE21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Sunday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 HE2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Friday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 2 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 HE19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 12-4 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 HE2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-5 on Monday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 HE3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Jesse Chavez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 HE3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-4 on Monday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 HE2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Monday. Chavez struck out four, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 HE3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two runs on seven hits in 3.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-1 on Tuesday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 HE3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5 on Friday. Chavez struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 5 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 HE4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out three, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 HE23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed three runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 9-3 on Saturday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2008 Pit 0 1 0 - 2 15 0 0 15.0 20 11 11 2 9 2 16 1.93 6.60
2009 Pit 1 4 0 - 4 73 0 0 67.1 69 33 30 11 22 3 47 1.35 4.01
2010 Atl 3 2 0 - 0 28 0 0 36.2 40 24 24 6 12 3 29 1.42 5.89
2010 KC 2 3 0 - 1 23 0 0 26.0 29 20 17 5 11 4 16 1.54 5.88
2010 Tot 5 5 0 - 1 51 0 0 62.2 69 44 41 11 23 7 45 1.47 5.89
2011 KC 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 7.2 12 9 9 3 5 0 8 2.22 10.57
2012 Tor 1 1 0 - 0 9 2 0 21.1 25 22 20 6 10 1 27 1.64 8.44
2012 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 9 7 7 1 1 0 3 3.00 18.90
2012 Tot 1 1 0 - 0 13 2 0 24.2 34 29 27 7 11 1 30 1.82 9.85
2013 Oak 2 4 1 - 2 35 0 0 57.1 50 27 25 3 20 4 55 1.22 3.92
2014 Oak 8 8 0 - 0 32 21 0 146.0 142 64 56 17 49 3 136 1.31 3.45
2015 Oak 7 15 1 - 1 30 26 0 157.0 164 78 73 18 48 2 136 1.35 4.18
2016 Tor 1 2 0 - 2 39 0 0 41.1 43 22 21 9 10 0 42 1.28 4.57
2016 LAD 1 0 0 - 1 23 0 0 25.2 28 14 12 3 8 3 21 1.40 4.21
2016 Tot 2 2 0 - 3 62 0 0 67.0 71 36 33 12 18 3 63 1.33 4.43
2017 LAA 7 11 0 - 1 38 21 0 138.0 148 83 82 28 45 2 119 1.40 5.35
2018 Tex 3 1 0 - 0 22 0 0 46.2 46 19 18 8 10 1 42 1.20 3.47
Carrera 36 52 2 - 14 375 70 0 789.1 825 433 405 120 260 28 697 1.37 4.62

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2009 Pit 73 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2010 Atl 28 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2010 Tot 51 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Tor 9 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Tot 13 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Oak 35 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Oak 32 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Oak 30 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2017 LAA 38 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tex 22 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 375 17 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 16 0 0 .059 .059 .059


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 309 95 90 92.5 42.1
Curva 33 79 75 77.4 4.5
Slider 152 87 82 85 20.71
Cambio 66 88 84 86.2 8.99
Cutter 174 93 88 90.8 23.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.