Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#4
Cliff Pennington
Pro. HR CE
.138 0 0
Equipo: TexasEst. / Peso: 1.80m / 88kg
Posición: 2BNacido en: 15/6/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Corpus Christi, Texas
Batea/Tira: A/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Atléticos (2005)


Latest News
Abr. 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 HE1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Cliff Pennington went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He ended the game with a .138 batting average.
Abr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 HE1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Cliff Pennington went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Atlanta Braves 10-4. Pennington scored once. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Abr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 HE21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Cliff Pennington went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Abr. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 HE3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Cliff Pennington went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
Abr. 18 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 HE20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Cliff Pennington went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
Abr. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Cliff Pennington went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Abr. 14 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 HE20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Cliff Pennington went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Abr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 HE1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Cliff Pennington went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Abr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 HE2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Cliff Pennington went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Abr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 HE3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Cliff Pennington went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Abr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 HE2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Cliff Pennington went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Abr. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 HE20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Cliff Pennington went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Abr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 HE2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Cliff Pennington went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Abr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Cliff Pennington went 1 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-3. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Abr. 2 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 HE22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Cliff Pennington went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 HE21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Cliff Pennington went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 13-7. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.
Feb. 15 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 HE21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-The Reds have agreed to a minor league deal with Pennington.
Analisis: Pennington is a utility infielder who could add depth at several positions. He has played for Oakland, Arizona, Toronto and the Angels.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2018 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 2 0 1 3.00 9.00
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 2 0 1 3.00 9.00

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2008 Oak 36 99 14 24 5 0 0 9 13 18 4 1 .242 .339 .293
2009 Oak 60 208 27 58 11 3 4 21 19 46 7 5 .279 .342 .418
2010 Oak 156 508 64 127 26 8 6 46 50 96 29 5 .250 .319 .368
2011 Oak 148 515 57 136 26 2 8 58 42 104 14 9 .264 .319 .369
2012 Oak 125 418 50 90 18 2 6 28 35 90 15 6 .215 .278 .311
2013 Ari 96 269 25 65 13 1 1 18 26 54 2 0 .242 .310 .309
2014 Ari 68 177 21 45 5 3 2 10 20 36 6 1 .254 .340 .350
2015 Ari 72 135 15 32 3 0 1 10 16 29 3 0 .237 .314 .281
2015 Tor 33 75 9 12 3 0 2 11 11 20 0 0 .160 .270 .280
2015 Tot 105 210 24 44 6 0 3 21 27 49 3 0 .210 .298 .281
2016 LAA 74 172 18 36 4 2 3 10 13 55 1 0 .209 .265 .308
2017 LAA 87 194 23 49 6 0 3 21 16 58 3 1 .253 .306 .330
2018 Cin 16 29 1 4 0 0 0 0 5 13 0 0 .138 .265 .138
Carrera 971 2799 324 678 120 21 36 242 266 619 84 28 .242 .309 .339

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2015 Tor Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2012 Oak Total 5 14 1 4 0 0 0 1 3 4 0 0 .286 .412 .286
    LDS 5 14 1 4 0 0 0 1 3 4 0 0 .286 .412 .286
2015 Tor Total 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Carrera 9 15 1 4 0 0 0 1 4 4 0 0 .267 .421 .267


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.