Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#20
Daniel Murphy
Pro. HR CE
.306 6 29
Equipo: WashingtonEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 100kg
Posición: 2BNacido en: 1/4/1985 Lugar de nacimiento: Jacksonville, Florida
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: 13th Ronda por Mets (2006)


Latest News
Ago. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 HE2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 8-2. He's now batting .306 with six home runs this season.
Ago. 16 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 HE2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Murphy scored once. He's now batting .307 with six home runs this season.
Ago. 15 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 HE3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .310 with six home runs this season.
Ago. 14 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 HE3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .310 with five home runs this season.
Ago. 13 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 HE3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He's now batting .305 with five home runs this season.
Ago. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 HE3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .307 with five home runs this season.
Ago. 11 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 HE23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Chicago Cubs 9-4. He's now batting .308 with five home runs this season.
Ago. 10 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 HE21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 3 for 4 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Murphy scored once. He's now batting .297 with four home runs this season.
Ago. 9 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 HE19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .285 with four home runs this season.
Ago. 8 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 HE2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-3. He's now batting .279 with four home runs this season.
Ago. 7 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 HE2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .280 with four home runs this season.
Ago. 7 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 HE20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 8-3. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
Ago. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 HE20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .294 with four home runs this season.
Ago. 4 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 HE20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .295 with four home runs this season.
Ago. 2 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 HE2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-4. Murphy scored twice. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
Ago. 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 HE20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
Julio 31 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 HE2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 3 for 4 with two home runs and six RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 25-4. Murphy scored three times. He's now batting .287 with four home runs this season.
Julio 29 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 HE19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Julio 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 HE2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. Murphy added a stolen base. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Julio 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 HE2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 9-1. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
Julio 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 HE2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 10-3. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Julio 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 HE20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 6-1. Murphy scored once. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
Julio 14 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 HE23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 7-4. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Julio 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 HE2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 0 for 2 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Julio 12 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 HE2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 5-4. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Julio 10 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 HE3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 4 for 4 with two doubles Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Murphy scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Julio 9 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 HE2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 2 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Julio 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 HE21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 10-2. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Julio 6 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 HE2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Julio 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 HE2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 14-12. Murphy scored once. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
Julio 4 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 HE18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Julio 3 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 HE1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-4. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Julio 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 HE2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
Julio 1 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 HE22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Murphy scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Junio 30 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 HE1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Junio 28 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 HE2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Junio 26 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 HE19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE2:19 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Junio 25 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 HE4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
Junio 23 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 HE23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He ended the game with a .135 batting average.
Junio 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2. He ended the game with a .121 batting average.
Junio 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 HE1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He ended the game with a .103 batting average.
Junio 21 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 HE4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He ended the game with a .107 batting average.
Junio 19 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 HE2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-7. He ended the game with a .120 batting average.
Junio 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 HE2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
Junio 17 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 HE20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Junio 16 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 HE22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Junio 15 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 HE1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Junio 13 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 HE2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Yankees 5-4. Murphy scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Junio 12 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 HE2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Daniel Murphy went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 3-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 19 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 HE22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Murphy (right knee surgery) has been activated from the disabled list and will make his season debut when the Nationals visit the Yankees on Tuesday.
Analisis: Murphy will bat fifth as the DH, a spot he figures to see a lot of time at this week with the Nats visiting Toronto for three games after their two-game set with the Yanks. It's a good landing spot for the three-time All-Star, though owners still should be a bit wary of his health going forward.
Mar. 10 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 HE20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Murphy took part in his first on-field batting practice session Saturday as he makes his way back from offseason knee surgery.
Analisis: The three-time All-Star is still in a race against the clock to be ready for opening day, but he reported no problems afterward and shouldn't miss much time if any. In his two seasons since joining the Nationals as a free agent, Murphy has hit a combined .334 with 48 homers and 197 RBIs.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2008 NYM 49 131 24 41 9 3 2 17 18 28 0 2 .313 .397 .473
2009 NYM 155 508 60 135 38 4 12 63 38 69 4 2 .266 .313 .427
2011 NYM 109 391 49 125 28 2 6 49 24 42 5 5 .320 .362 .448
2012 NYM 156 571 62 166 40 3 6 65 36 82 10 2 .291 .332 .403
2013 NYM 161 658 92 188 38 4 13 78 32 95 23 3 .286 .319 .415
2014 NYM 143 596 79 172 37 2 9 57 39 86 13 5 .289 .332 .403
2015 NYM 130 499 56 140 38 2 14 73 31 38 2 2 .281 .322 .449
2016 Was 142 531 88 184 47 5 25 104 35 57 5 3 .347 .390 .595
2017 Was 144 534 94 172 43 3 23 93 52 77 2 0 .322 .384 .543
2018 Was 55 187 17 57 9 0 6 29 13 17 1 0 .305 .347 .449
Carrera 1244 4606 621 1380 327 28 116 628 318 591 65 24 .300 .345 .458

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2015 NYM Total 14 58 13 19 2 0 7 11 6 13 1 1 .328 .391 .724
    LDS 5 21 5 7 1 0 3 5 0 3 1 1 .333 .333 .810
    LCS 4 17 6 9 1 0 4 6 1 3 0 0 .529 .556 1.294
    WS 5 20 2 3 0 0 0 0 5 7 0 0 .150 .320 .150
2016 Was Total 5 16 3 7 0 0 0 6 5 1 2 1 .438 .545 .438
    LDS 5 16 3 7 0 0 0 6 5 1 2 1 .438 .545 .438
2017 Was Total 5 19 5 4 1 0 1 2 3 6 0 0 .211 .318 .421
    LDS 5 19 5 4 1 0 1 2 3 6 0 0 .211 .318 .421
Carrera 24 93 21 30 3 0 8 19 14 20 3 2 .323 .407 .613


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.