Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#56
Darren O'Day
Efe. S K
0.60 0 20
Equipo: AtlantaEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 100kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 22/10/1982 Lugar de nacimiento: Jacksonville, Florida
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Angelinos (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 HE2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Darren O'Day walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Monday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 0.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 HE2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Darren O'Day improved to 4-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Tuesday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 HE20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Darren O'Day walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 8-4 on Sunday. O'Day did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 HE20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Darren O'Day did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 10-3 on Sunday. O'Day struck out two, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 HE22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Darren O'Day improved to 3-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Friday. O'Day did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 HE2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Darren O'Day allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Wednesday. O'Day struck out two, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 31 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 HE2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Darren O'Day did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Monday. O'Day struck out two, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 HE3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Darren O'Day did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Friday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 HE2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Darren O'Day allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Saturday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 18 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 HE3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Darren O'Day did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5 on Tuesday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 HE20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Darren O'Day improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Sunday. O'Day struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 HE2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Darren O'Day did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Wednesday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 HE23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Darren O'Day did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-0 on Sunday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Darren O'Day allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1 on Tuesday. O'Day struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Darren O'Day walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Saturday. O'Day did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Julio 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 HE2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Darren O'Day improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4 on Wednesday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Julio 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 HE23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Darren O'Day allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Saturday. O'Day struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2008 LAA 0 1 0 - 0 30 0 0 43.1 49 24 22 2 14 6 29 1.45 4.57
2009 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 5 2 0 0 1 0 2 2.00 0.00
2009 Tex 2 1 2 - 2 64 0 0 55.2 36 12 12 3 17 1 54 0.95 1.94
2009 Tot 2 1 2 - 2 68 0 0 58.2 41 14 12 3 18 1 56 1.01 1.84
2010 Tex 6 2 0 - 2 72 0 0 62.0 43 15 14 5 12 2 45 0.89 2.03
2011 Tex 0 1 0 - 0 16 0 0 16.2 17 10 10 7 5 0 18 1.32 5.40
2012 Bal 7 1 0 - 2 69 0 0 67.0 49 17 17 6 14 2 69 0.94 2.28
2013 Bal 5 3 2 - 6 68 0 0 62.0 47 16 15 7 15 1 59 1.00 2.18
2014 Bal 5 2 4 - 8 68 0 0 68.2 42 14 13 6 19 4 73 0.89 1.70
2015 Bal 6 2 6 - 11 68 0 0 65.1 47 13 11 5 14 1 82 0.93 1.52
2016 Bal 3 1 3 - 5 34 0 0 31.0 25 13 13 6 13 2 38 1.23 3.77
2017 Bal 2 3 2 - 4 64 0 0 60.1 41 24 23 8 24 2 76 1.08 3.43
2018 Bal 0 2 2 - 4 20 0 0 20.0 18 9 8 3 4 1 27 1.10 3.60
2019 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 5.1 3 1 1 0 1 0 6 0.75 1.69
2020 Atl 4 0 0 - 1 17 0 0 15.0 7 2 1 0 5 0 20 0.80 0.60
Carrera 40 19 21 - 45 602 0 0 575.1 429 172 160 58 158 22 598 1.02 2.50

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2013 Bal 68 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 602 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2010 Tex Total 0 2 0 - 0 22 0 0 9.1 12 8 8 4 2 0 16 7.71
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 0.2 1 1 1 0 1 0 1 13.50
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.0 3 3 3 2 0 0 3 13.50
2012 Bal Total 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 14.0 2 0 0 0 2 0 10 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 4 0.00
2014 Bal Total 0 4 0 - 0 8 0 0 5.1 8 8 8 4 2 0 4 13.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 9.00
    LCS 0 2 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.2 2 3 3 1 1 0 2 16.20
2016 Bal Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 4.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Carrera 0 3 0 - 0 25 0 0 18.0 12 8 8 4 3 0 18 4.00


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 139 87 84 86 56.97
Slider 105 80 76 78.4 43.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS PERFORM.