Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#31
Ian Kennedy
Efe. G-D K
3.32 0-2 46
Equipo: Kansas CityEst. / Peso: 1.83m / 91kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 19/12/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Huntington Beach, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Yankees (2006)


Latest News
Julio 15 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 HE3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Monday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Julio 13 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 HE1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Saturday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Julio 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 HE3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-5 on Friday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Julio 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 HE3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Ian Kennedy blew his third save, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Washington Nationals 7-4 on Friday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 HE23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Ian Kennedy walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4 on Thursday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Junio 30 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 HE20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Sunday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Junio 25 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 HE2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-6 on Tuesday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 HE21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Saturday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Junio 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 HE2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Thursday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Junio 18 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 HE5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Monday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 HE22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his seventh save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-6 on Sunday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Junio 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Thursday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Junio 11 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 HE2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Tuesday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Junio 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 HE3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Friday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 HE2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-0 on Wednesday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 30 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 HE3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Thursday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 29 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 HE3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Ian Kennedy fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-7 on Wednesday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 26 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 HE21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Ian Kennedy blew his second save, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the New York Yankees 8-7 on Sunday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 25 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 HE3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Ian Kennedy walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Saturday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 HE23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-1 on Sunday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 16 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 HE20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 16-1 on Thursday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 10 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 HE3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Friday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 8 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 HE2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 9-0 on Wednesday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 HE20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Ian Kennedy fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Sunday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 HE19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his second save, allowing no runs on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Wednesday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 HE3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-4 on Saturday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 24 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 HE20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one run on four hits in 1.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-2 on Wednesday. Kennedy struck out four, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 HE20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Sunday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 HE1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the New York Yankees 6-1 on Thursday. Kennedy struck out three, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 17 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 HE22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Wednesday. Kennedy struck out three, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 13 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 HE1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-0 on Saturday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-1 on Friday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 10 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 HE3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Wednesday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 HE3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 13-5 on Monday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 2 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 HE3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Ian Kennedy blew his first save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Tuesday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 HE22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-6 on Saturday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 HE1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Thursday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2007 NYY 1 0 0 - 0 3 3 0 19.0 13 6 4 1 9 0 15 1.16 1.89
2008 NYY 0 4 0 - 0 10 9 0 39.2 50 37 36 5 26 0 27 1.92 8.17
2009 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 2.00 0.00
2010 Ari 9 10 0 - 0 32 32 0 194.0 163 87 82 26 70 2 168 1.20 3.80
2011 Ari 21 4 0 - 0 33 33 1 222.0 186 73 71 19 55 0 198 1.09 2.88
2012 Ari 15 12 0 - 0 33 33 1 208.1 216 101 93 28 55 4 187 1.30 4.02
2013 Ari 3 8 0 - 0 21 21 0 124.0 128 79 72 18 48 1 108 1.42 5.23
2013 SD 4 2 0 - 0 10 10 0 57.1 52 29 27 9 25 0 55 1.34 4.24
2013 Tot 7 10 0 - 0 31 31 0 181.1 180 108 99 27 73 1 163 1.40 4.91
2014 SD 13 13 0 - 0 33 33 0 201.0 189 85 81 16 70 4 207 1.29 3.63
2015 SD 9 15 0 - 0 30 30 0 168.1 166 95 80 31 52 4 174 1.30 4.28
2016 KC 11 11 0 - 0 33 33 0 195.2 173 81 80 33 66 1 184 1.22 3.68
2017 KC 5 13 0 - 0 30 30 0 154.0 143 99 92 34 61 2 131 1.32 5.38
2018 KC 3 9 0 - 0 22 22 0 119.2 125 66 62 20 40 2 105 1.38 4.66
2019 KC 0 2 14 - 17 37 0 0 38.0 38 14 14 2 9 1 46 1.24 3.32
Carrera 94 103 14 - 17 328 289 2 1742.0 1642 852 794 242 588 21 1606 1.28 4.10

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2010 Ari 33 54 7 11 1 0 0 2 7 24 0 0 .204 .290 .222
2011 Ari 34 61 3 8 3 0 0 4 4 24 0 0 .131 .197 .180
2012 Ari 33 51 4 4 0 1 0 6 11 29 0 0 .078 .238 .118
2013 Ari 22 37 0 5 2 0 0 1 2 19 0 0 .135 .179 .189
2013 SD 10 16 1 2 1 0 0 0 3 9 0 0 .125 .263 .188
2013 Tot 32 53 1 7 3 0 0 1 5 28 0 0 .132 .207 .189
2014 SD 33 52 3 6 1 0 1 5 5 24 0 0 .115 .193 .192
2015 SD 30 42 3 4 3 0 0 0 0 23 0 0 .095 .095 .167
2016 KC 33 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 KC 30 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
2018 KC 22 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Carrera 331 321 21 42 11 1 1 18 33 154 0 0 .131 .213 .181

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2011 Ari Total 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 12.2 13 6 6 1 3 0 8 4.26
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 12.2 13 6 6 1 3 0 8 4.26
Carrera 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 12.2 13 6 6 1 3 0 8 4.26

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2011 Ari Total 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Carrera 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 438 96 91 94 66.67
Curva 113 82 76 80.2 17.2
Cambio 11 88 86 87.6 1.67
Cutter 95 93 88 91.1 14.46

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.