Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#8
Ryan Braun
Pro. HR CE
.231 0 2
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 93kg
Posición: JINacido en: 17/11/1983 Lugar de nacimiento: Mission Hills, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Cerveceros (2005)


Latest News
Ago. 2 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 HE23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Braun (finger) has been placed on the 10-day injured list retroactive to July 30.
Analisis: Braun has gone 3 for 13 with two RBIs in four games this season.
Julio 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Julio 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 HE2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Julio 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 HE4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 6 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Julio 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 HE1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2007 Mil 113 451 91 146 26 6 34 97 29 112 15 5 .324 .370 .634
2008 Mil 151 611 92 174 39 7 37 106 42 129 14 4 .285 .335 .553
2009 Mil 158 635 113 203 39 6 32 114 57 121 20 6 .320 .386 .551
2010 Mil 157 619 101 188 45 1 25 103 56 105 14 3 .304 .365 .501
2011 Mil 150 563 109 187 38 6 33 111 58 93 33 6 .332 .397 .597
2012 Mil 154 598 108 191 36 3 41 112 63 128 30 7 .319 .391 .595
2013 Mil 61 225 30 67 14 2 9 38 27 56 4 5 .298 .372 .498
2014 Mil 135 530 68 141 30 6 19 81 41 113 11 5 .266 .324 .453
2015 Mil 140 506 87 144 27 3 25 84 54 115 24 4 .285 .356 .498
2016 Mil 135 511 80 156 23 3 30 91 46 98 16 5 .305 .365 .538
2017 Mil 104 380 58 102 28 2 17 52 38 76 12 4 .268 .336 .487
2018 Mil 125 405 59 103 25 1 20 64 34 85 11 5 .254 .313 .469
2019 Mil 144 459 70 131 31 2 22 75 34 105 11 1 .285 .343 .505
2020 Mil 4 13 0 3 1 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 .231 .286 .308
Carrera 1731 6506 1066 1936 402 48 344 1130 580 1340 215 60 .298 .360 .533

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2008 Mil Total 8 32 0 10 4 0 0 4 0 8 0 0 .313 .294 .438
    LDS 4 16 0 5 2 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .313 .294 .438
2011 Mil Total 22 84 14 34 14 0 4 20 8 18 2 0 .405 .468 .714
    LDS 5 18 5 9 4 0 1 4 3 3 1 0 .500 .571 .889
    LCS 6 24 2 8 3 0 1 6 1 6 0 0 .333 .385 .583
2018 Mil Total 20 84 4 24 4 0 0 8 4 26 4 0 .286 .318 .333
    LDS 3 13 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 .385 .385 .385
    LCS 7 29 1 7 2 0 0 4 2 9 1 0 .241 .290 .310
2019 Mil Total 2 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Carrera 26 104 9 35 11 0 2 16 6 26 3 0 .337 .375 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS PERFORM.