Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#8
Ryan Braun
Pro. HR CE
.277 9 27
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 94kg
Posición: JINacido en: 17/11/1983 Lugar de nacimiento: Mission Hills, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Cerveceros (2005)


Latest News
Mayo 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 HE2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .273 with nine home runs this season.
Mayo 17 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 HE2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 5 with three RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-8. Braun scored once. He's now batting .274 with nine home runs this season.
Mayo 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 HE20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 3 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3. Braun scored three times. He's now batting .277 with nine home runs this season.
Mayo 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 HE2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. Braun scored twice. He's now batting .263 with nine home runs this season.
Mayo 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He's now batting .256 with nine home runs this season.
Mayo 13 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 HE20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Braun is out of Milwaukee's starting lineup for a third straight game Monday because of a left hamstring injury, but did single as a pinch-hitter in the Brewers' 7-4 loss at Philadelphia.
Analisis: Braun has now made a pinch-hitting appearance in each of the games he's been out of the lineup, and he did stay in to run after reaching base in this one. It's possible he could be back starting Tuesday.
Mayo 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 HE2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .250 with eight home runs this season.
Mayo 12 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 HE21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Braun is out of the starting lineup for a second straight game Sunday at Wrigley Field due to left hamstring soreness.
Analisis: Braun came off the bench to pinch hit in the 12th inning of Saturday's 15-inning marathon.
Mayo 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 HE23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .252 with eight home runs this season.
Mayo 11 9:59 AM PT10:59 AM MT11:59 AM CT12:59 PM ET12:59 HE16:59 GMT0:59 9:59 AM MST11:59 AM EST10:59 AM CST12:29 PM VEN20:59 UAE11:59 AM CT-Braun was a late scratch for Saturday's game at Wrigley Field due to left hamstring soreness.
Analisis: Braun has been red-hot lately, batting .464 with three homers and seven RBIs in his last seven games.
Mayo 10 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 HE21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-0. Braun scored twice. He's now batting .254 with eight home runs this season.
Mayo 8 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 HE20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 7-3. Braun scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .254 with seven home runs this season.
Mayo 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 HE3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .252 with seven home runs this season.
Mayo 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 HE20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .254 with seven home runs this season.
Mayo 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 HE4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 6 for 8 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .263 with seven home runs this season.
Mayo 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 3-1. Braun stole a base. He's now batting .226 with seven home runs this season.
Mayo 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 HE20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-6. He's now batting .206 with six home runs this season.
Mayo 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Colorado Rockies 11-4. He's now batting .194 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 HE2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .196 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 29 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 5-1. Braun scored once. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 28 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 HE20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .196 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 27 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 HE3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 8-6. He's now batting .205 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 HE5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 10-2. Braun scored once. He's now batting .207 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 24 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 HE20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .202 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 HE2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .210 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 HE3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-5. He's now batting .205 with five home runs this season.
Abr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 HE21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Braun scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
Abr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 HE2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He's now batting .186 with four home runs this season.
Abr. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 HE4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Abr. 18 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 HE3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
Abr. 17 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 HE20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Abr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 HE2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. Braun scored once. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
Abr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 HE3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 10-7. He's now batting .204 with three home runs this season.
Abr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 HE4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
Abr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 HE6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. Braun scored once. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
Abr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 HE5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Abr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 HE6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
Abr. 9 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 HE4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Abr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 HE3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-8. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
Abr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 HE3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 2 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 13-10. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Abr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 HE19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Abr. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Braun scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 HE21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 HE2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 HE3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 HE20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2007 Mil 113 451 91 146 26 6 34 97 29 112 15 5 .324 .370 .634
2008 Mil 151 611 92 174 39 7 37 106 42 129 14 4 .285 .335 .553
2009 Mil 158 635 113 203 39 6 32 114 57 121 20 6 .320 .386 .551
2010 Mil 157 619 101 188 45 1 25 103 56 105 14 3 .304 .365 .501
2011 Mil 150 563 109 187 38 6 33 111 58 93 33 6 .332 .397 .597
2012 Mil 154 598 108 191 36 3 41 112 63 128 30 7 .319 .391 .595
2013 Mil 61 225 30 67 14 2 9 38 27 56 4 5 .298 .372 .498
2014 Mil 135 530 68 141 30 6 19 81 41 113 11 5 .266 .324 .453
2015 Mil 140 506 87 144 27 3 25 84 54 115 24 4 .285 .356 .498
2016 Mil 135 511 80 156 23 3 30 91 46 98 16 5 .305 .365 .538
2017 Mil 104 380 58 102 28 2 17 52 38 76 12 4 .268 .336 .487
2018 Mil 125 405 59 103 25 1 20 64 34 85 11 5 .254 .313 .469
2019 Mil 44 150 23 41 5 0 9 30 12 37 4 0 .273 .335 .487
Carrera 1627 6184 1019 1843 375 46 331 1083 557 1268 208 59 .298 .360 .534

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2008 Mil Total 4 16 0 5 2 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .313 .294 .438
    LDS 4 16 0 5 2 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .313 .294 .438
2011 Mil Total 11 42 7 17 7 0 2 10 4 9 1 0 .405 .468 .714
    LDS 5 18 5 9 4 0 1 4 3 3 1 0 .500 .571 .889
    LCS 6 24 2 8 3 0 1 6 1 6 0 0 .333 .385 .583
2018 Mil Total 10 42 2 12 2 0 0 4 2 13 2 0 .286 .318 .333
    LDS 3 13 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 .385 .385 .385
    LCS 7 29 1 7 2 0 0 4 2 9 1 0 .241 .290 .310
Carrera 25 100 9 34 11 0 2 16 6 26 3 0 .340 .380 .510


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.