#48
Joakim Soria
Efe. S K
1.59 0 28
Equipo: Kansas CityEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 91kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 18/5/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Monclova, Mexico
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Dodgers (2005)


Latest News
Mayo 27 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 HE0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Saturday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 26 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 HE3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-4 on Friday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 1.66 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 23 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 HE2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the New York Yankees 6-2 on Tuesday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 21 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 HE22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Sunday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 20 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 HE4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Friday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 HE3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Joakim Soria improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Friday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 10 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 HE19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Tuesday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 8 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 HE3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3 on Monday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 6 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 HE0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Joakim Soria blew his third save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Saturday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Soria failed to hold a 1-0 lead in the eighth when he allowed Jason Kipnis' two-out RBI single. He's allowed five runs in his last 3 2/3 innings after opening the season with 10 scoreless innings.
Mayo 6 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 HE4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Friday. Soria struck out three, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 29 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 HE21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Joakim Soria fell to 1-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Friday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2007 KC 2 3 17 - 21 62 0 0 69.0 46 20 19 3 19 3 75 0.94 2.48
2008 KC 2 3 42 - 45 63 0 0 67.1 39 13 12 5 19 1 66 0.86 1.60
2009 KC 3 2 30 - 33 47 0 0 53.0 44 14 13 5 16 1 69 1.13 2.21
2010 KC 1 2 43 - 46 66 0 0 65.2 53 13 13 4 16 1 71 1.05 1.78
2011 KC 5 5 28 - 35 60 0 0 60.1 60 29 27 7 17 0 60 1.28 4.03
2013 Tex 1 0 0 - 0 26 0 0 23.2 18 10 10 2 14 2 28 1.35 3.80
2014 Tex 1 3 17 - 19 35 0 0 33.1 25 12 10 0 4 1 42 0.87 2.70
2014 Det 1 1 1 - 1 13 0 0 11.0 13 7 6 2 2 1 6 1.36 4.91
2014 Tot 2 4 18 - 20 48 0 0 44.1 38 19 16 2 6 2 48 0.99 3.25
2015 Det 3 1 23 - 26 43 0 0 41.0 32 13 13 8 11 1 36 1.05 2.85
2015 Pit 0 0 1 - 4 29 0 0 26.2 23 7 6 0 8 0 28 1.16 2.03
2015 Tot 3 1 24 - 30 72 0 0 67.2 55 20 19 8 19 1 64 1.09 2.53
2016 KC 5 8 1 - 8 70 0 0 66.2 70 31 30 10 27 0 68 1.46 4.05
2017 KC 2 1 0 - 3 22 0 0 22.2 19 5 4 0 9 1 28 1.24 1.59
Carrera 26 29 203 - 241 536 0 0 540.1 442 174 163 46 162 12 577 1.12 2.71


Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2014 Det Total 0 1 0 - 1 2 0 0 1.0 4 5 5 0 2 1 0 45.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 1 2 0 0 1.0 4 5 5 0 2 1 0 45.00
2015 Pit Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
Carrera 0 1 0 - 1 3 0 0 2.0 4 5 5 0 3 1 3 22.50


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 230 96 90 93.1 57.64
Curva 33 74 68 71.3 8.27
Slider 16 86 79 82.1 4.01
Split-Finger 120 92 85 88.2 30.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.