#49
Yovani Gallardo
Efe. G-D K
3.51 8-11 146
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 95kg
Posición: Abr.Nació: 27/2/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: La Piedad, Mexico
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 2nd Ronda por Cerveceros (2004)


Latest News
Sep. 26 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 HE22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Gallardo ended his season with a career-worst fifth consecutive loss Thursday, 5-3 to Cincinnati.
Analisis: Gallardo (8-11, 3.51 ERA) was roughed up for 10 hits and five runs - three earned - with a walk, four strikeouts and a wild pitch in five innings. He had a 4.30 ERA during a seven-start winless stretch and finishes with his first losing record in eight seasons.
Sep. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET14:43 HE18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST1:43 PM EST2:13 PM VEN22:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Gallardo pitched seven scoreless innings against Pittsburgh on Friday but remains winless in his last six starts after the Milwaukee bullpen blew a two-run lead in a 4-2 loss.
Analisis: Gallardo (8-10, 3.46 ERA) is 0-4 with a 4.13 ERA since a 3-2 win at the Los Angeles Dodgers on Aug. 16. He's allowed two runs in 13 innings in his last two starts.
Ago. 12 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 HE20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Gallardo allowed one run and six hits over seven innings in Monday's 3-1 win over the Chicago Cubs.
Analisis: Gallardo appears to be finishing strong, going 2-1 with a 1.75 ERA in his last four outings.
Ago. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 HE21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Gallardo suffered his sixth loss in a 7-4 defeat against San Francisco on Wednesday, yielding four runs and nine hits in just four innings.
Analisis: Gallardo has given up four or more runs in three of his last four starts at Miller Park, where he's 2-4 with a 4.06 ERA in 13 outings this season.
Julio 31 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 HE21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Gallardo gave up four hits in seven innings Wednesday.
Analisis: Gallardo is now 6-5 as he retired 13 in a row at one point, en route to moving past Ben Sheets into sole possession of fifth place on the Brewers career list with 87 wins. He faces the Giants next.
Julio 21 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 HE21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Gallardo gave up four runs in six innings Sunday.
Analisis: Gallardo did not get a decision. He faces the Mets next.
Julio 7 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 HE20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Gallardo gave up two runs in seven innings Sunday.
Analisis: Gallardo was coming off his worst start of the season as he gave up 10 hits, eight runs in five innings of a 10-4 loss to Colorado last Sunday. He faces the Cards next.
Junio 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 HE20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Gallardo lost to Colorado again Sunday.
Analisis: Gallardo was tagged for 10 hits in five innings. He's 0-5 against Colorado.
Abr. 13 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 HE0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Gallardo didn't record a decision Saturday against the Pirates after limiting them to two earned runs and six hits over six innings.
Analisis: Gallardo looks extremely impressive through three starts with a 0.96 ERA.
Abr. 7 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 HE22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Gallardo improved to 2-0 with 6 2-3 scoreless innings in Sunday's win over Boston.
Analisis: Gallardo has yet to allow a run in 12 2-3 innings while yielding 11 hits and just two walks. He looks much improved from 2013 when he recorded a career-high 4.18 ERA.
Mar. 13 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 HE20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Gallardo will start his fifth consecutive season opener on March 31 against Atlanta. He will set a Brewers record for starts in consecutive openers and pull within one of Milwaukee's overall mark for openers set by Ben Sheets.
Analisis: Entering his eighth season with the Brewers the 28-year-old right-hander went 12-10 with a 4.18 ERA last season. He has allowed one run and six hits during eight innings of spring training with eight strikeouts.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2007 Mil 9 5 0 - 0 20 17 0 110.1 103 48 45 8 37 2 101 1.27 3.67
2008 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 24.0 22 5 5 3 8 0 20 1.25 1.88
2009 Mil 13 12 0 - 0 30 30 1 185.2 150 78 77 21 94 5 204 1.31 3.73
2010 Mil 14 7 0 - 0 31 31 2 185.0 178 89 79 12 75 5 200 1.37 3.84
2011 Mil 17 10 0 - 0 33 33 1 207.1 193 92 81 27 59 1 207 1.22 3.52
2012 Mil 16 9 0 - 0 33 33 0 204.0 185 86 83 26 81 3 204 1.30 3.66
2013 Mil 12 10 0 - 0 31 31 0 180.2 180 92 84 18 66 1 144 1.36 4.18
2014 Mil 8 11 0 - 0 32 32 0 192.1 195 86 75 21 54 2 146 1.29 3.51
Carrera 89 64 0 - 0 214 211 4 1289.1 1206 576 529 136 474 19 1226 1.30 3.69

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2007 Mil 20 40 5 10 3 0 2 6 1 10 0 0 .250 .268 .475
2008 Mil 4 9 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .111 .111 .222
2009 Mil 31 58 6 10 2 0 2 8 2 23 0 0 .172 .197 .310
2010 Mil 33 63 7 16 4 0 4 10 5 17 0 0 .254 .329 .508
2011 Mil 33 68 10 15 4 0 1 4 3 24 0 0 .221 .254 .324
2012 Mil 33 67 3 11 3 0 1 9 0 25 0 0 .164 .164 .254
2013 Mil 33 57 4 12 2 0 2 4 0 29 0 0 .211 .211 .351
2014 Mil 33 54 1 6 1 0 0 1 1 18 0 0 .111 .127 .130
Carrera 220 416 36 81 20 0 12 42 12 147 0 0 .195 .220 .329

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2008 Mil Total 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 7.0 4 3 0 0 5 1 4 0.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 7.0 4 3 0 0 5 1 4 0.00
2011 Mil Total 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 19.0 18 6 6 2 8 2 16 2.84
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 14.0 10 2 2 2 3 0 14 1.29
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 8 4 4 0 5 2 2 7.20
Carrera 1 2 0 - 0 5 4 0 26.0 22 9 6 2 13 3 20 2.08

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2008 Mil Total 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2011 Mil Total 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 5 7 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 1783 95 87 91.4 55.55
Curva 615 82 76 79.1 19.16
Slider 790 91 83 87.3 24.61
Cambio 22 87 84 85.8 .69

? © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.