Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#25
Matt Kemp
Pro. HR CE
.228 6 21
Equipo: ColoradoEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 102kg
Posición: JCNacido en: 23/9/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Midwest City, Oklahoma
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 6th Ronda por Dodgers (2003)


Latest News
Sep. 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 HE2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 HE3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3. He's now batting .234 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .243 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 HE22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .252 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 HE3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-4. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 HE3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .263 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 HE4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 14-5. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 HE4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 1-0. He's now batting .253 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 HE5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Matt Kemp went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Kemp scored twice. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 HE4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 HE5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 HE4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 23-5. Kemp scored once. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 1 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 HE4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 HE3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 29 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 HE4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 10-4. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 HE5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Matt Kemp went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 25 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 HE5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 22 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 HE4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 20 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 HE22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 10-8. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 19 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 HE3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 13-6. Kemp scored twice. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 18 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 HE4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 16 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 HE22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 10-6. Kemp scored three times. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 HE3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. Kemp scored once. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 12 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 HE4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 11 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 HE4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-8. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 9 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 HE23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 9 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 HE4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Seattle Mariners 5-0. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 HE4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Seattle Mariners 8-4. Kemp scored twice. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 HE22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 HE3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 HE3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 3 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 HE3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Kemp scored once. He's now batting .353 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 2 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 HE22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 9-6. He's now batting .385 with two home runs this season.
Ago. 1 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 HE3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 6-1. Kemp scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Ago. 1 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 HE4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Julio 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 HE23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Julio 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 HE3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Matt Kemp went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2006 LAD 52 154 30 39 7 1 7 23 9 53 6 0 .253 .289 .448
2007 LAD 98 292 47 100 12 5 10 42 16 66 10 5 .342 .373 .521
2008 LAD 155 606 93 176 38 5 18 76 46 153 35 11 .290 .340 .459
2009 LAD 159 606 97 180 25 7 26 101 52 139 34 8 .297 .352 .490
2010 LAD 162 602 82 150 25 6 28 89 53 170 19 15 .249 .310 .450
2011 LAD 161 602 115 195 33 4 39 126 74 159 40 11 .324 .399 .586
2012 LAD 106 403 74 122 22 2 23 69 40 103 9 4 .303 .367 .538
2013 LAD 73 263 35 71 15 0 6 33 22 76 9 0 .270 .328 .395
2014 LAD 150 541 77 155 38 3 25 89 52 145 8 5 .287 .346 .506
2015 SD 154 596 80 158 31 3 23 100 39 147 12 2 .265 .312 .443
2016 SD 100 409 54 107 24 0 23 69 16 100 0 0 .262 .285 .489
2016 Atl 56 214 35 60 15 0 12 39 20 56 1 0 .280 .336 .519
2016 Tot 156 623 89 167 39 0 35 108 36 156 1 0 .268 .304 .499
2017 Atl 115 438 47 121 23 1 19 64 27 99 0 2 .276 .318 .463
2018 LAD 146 462 62 134 25 0 21 85 36 115 0 0 .290 .338 .481
2019 Cin 20 60 4 12 2 0 1 5 1 19 0 0 .200 .210 .283
2020 Col 41 116 18 28 3 0 6 21 13 40 1 0 .241 .318 .422
Carrera 1748 6364 950 1808 338 37 287 1031 516 1640 184 63 .284 .337 .484

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2008 LAD Total 16 56 2 14 6 0 0 2 8 18 0 2 .250 .344 .357
    LDS 3 13 0 2 2 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .154 .154 .308
    LCS 5 15 1 5 1 0 0 0 4 4 0 1 .333 .474 .400
2009 LAD Total 16 68 8 14 0 0 4 8 2 32 0 2 .206 .229 .382
    LDS 3 14 2 2 0 0 1 2 0 8 0 0 .143 .143 .357
    LCS 5 20 2 5 0 0 1 2 1 8 0 1 .250 .286 .400
2014 LAD Total 8 34 2 12 0 0 2 4 0 6 0 0 .353 .353 .529
    LDS 4 17 1 6 0 0 1 2 0 3 0 0 .353 .353 .529
2018 LAD Total 26 46 2 8 2 0 2 6 2 12 0 0 .174 .200 .348
    LDS 2 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .500
    LCS 7 10 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .200 .273 .200
    WS 4 9 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 3 0 0 .111 .100 .444
Carrera 33 102 7 24 4 0 4 10 6 34 0 2 .235 .275 .392


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS PERFORM.