Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#13
Hanley Ramirez
Pro. HR CE
.254 6 29
Equipo: BostonEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 109kg
Posición: 1BNacido en: 23/12/1983 Lugar de nacimiento: Samana, DR
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Medias Rojas (2000)


Latest News
Mayo 25 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET12:25 HE16:25 GMT0:25 9:25 AM MST11:25 AM EST11:55 AM VEN20:25 UAE11:25 AM CT-The Red Sox have designated Ramirez for assignment.
Analisis: Ramirez was hitting .254 with six homers and 29 RBIs in 44 games this season while splitting his time between first base and designated hitter. Ramirez had been with the Red Sox since 2015 after signing a four-year, $88 million contract as a free agent. By designating the 34-year-old Ramirez for assignment, the Red Sox clear the way for Dustin Pedroia to make his 2018 debut.
Mayo 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 HE2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
Mayo 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 HE2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Mayo 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 HE2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
Mayo 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 HE2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
Mayo 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 HE2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 5 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Mayo 17 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 HE1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. Ramirez scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
Mayo 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 HE2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
Mayo 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 HE4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
Mayo 14 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 HE1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He ended the game with a .285 batting average.
Mayo 12 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 HE23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mayo 11 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 HE3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Mayo 11 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 HE4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 5-4. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
Mayo 9 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 HE2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 9-6. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
Mayo 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 HE2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
Mayo 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 HE3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 6-5. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
Mayo 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 HE2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
Mayo 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 HE3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 11-5. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Mayo 2 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 HE19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
Mayo 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 HE3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 6 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
Abr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 HE2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 10-6. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .330 batting average.
Abr. 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 HE20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .326 batting average.
Abr. 28 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 HE0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-6. He ended the game with a .326 batting average.
Abr. 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 HE2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He ended the game with a .314 batting average.
Abr. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .329 batting average.
Abr. 25 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Abr. 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 HE2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 3 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Abr. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 HE3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He ended the game with a .314 batting average.
Abr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 HE5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 7-3. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Abr. 20 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 HE5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-2. Ramirez scored twice. He ended the game with a .323 batting average.
Abr. 19 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 HE5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-0. Ramirez scored twice. He ended the game with a .322 batting average.
Abr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 HE5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-1. He ended the game with a .327 batting average.
Abr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 HE20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Abr. 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 HE20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. The homer was his third of the season. Ramirez scored twice. He ended the game with a .362 batting average.
Abr. 14 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 HE19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Ramirez (wrist) has returned to the Red Sox's lineup for Saturday's game with Baltimore.
Analisis: Ramirez sat out Friday's series opener one night after being hit by a pitch by the Yankees' Sonny Gray. The veteran slugger has gotten off to a great start for the surging Red Sox, as he's batting .357 (15 for 42) with two homers, three stolen bases and a team-high 12 RBIs through 11 games.
Abr. 12 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 HE23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Ramirez has left Boston's game against the New York Yankees after he was hit by a pitch on his left arm. The Red Sox said Ramirez had a contusion on his wrist and X-rays did not indicate a fracture. Ramirez was held out of Friday's lineup against Baltimore.
Analisis: Ramirez was plunked with one out in the first inning Thursday, the night after the benches cleared twice and a brawl broke out in New York's 10-7 win at Fenway Park.
Abr. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 HE3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 10-7. The homer was his second of the season. Ramirez scored twice. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Abr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 HE2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 2 with three RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 14-1. Ramirez scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .359 batting average.
Abr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 HE21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
Abr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 HE19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. Ramirez scored once. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
Abr. 5 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 HE22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 6 with two RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Abr. 3 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 HE2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 6 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Abr. 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. The homer was his first of the season. Ramirez scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 HE1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. Ramirez scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 HE1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 HE23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2005 Bos 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2006 Fla 158 633 119 185 46 11 17 59 56 128 51 15 .292 .353 .480
2007 Fla 154 639 125 212 48 6 29 81 52 95 51 14 .332 .386 .562
2008 Fla 153 589 125 177 34 4 33 67 92 122 35 12 .301 .400 .540
2009 Fla 151 576 101 197 42 1 24 106 61 101 27 8 .342 .410 .543
2010 Fla 142 543 92 163 28 2 21 76 64 93 32 10 .300 .378 .475
2011 Fla 92 338 55 82 16 0 10 45 44 66 20 10 .243 .333 .379
2012 Mia 93 353 49 87 18 2 14 48 37 72 14 4 .246 .322 .428
2012 LAD 64 251 30 68 11 2 10 44 17 60 7 3 .271 .324 .450
2012 Tot 157 604 79 155 29 4 24 92 54 132 21 7 .257 .322 .437
2013 LAD 86 304 62 105 25 2 20 57 27 52 10 2 .345 .402 .638
2014 LAD 128 449 64 127 35 0 13 71 56 84 14 5 .283 .369 .448
2015 Bos 105 401 59 100 12 1 19 53 21 71 6 3 .249 .291 .426
2016 Bos 147 549 81 157 28 1 30 111 60 120 9 3 .286 .361 .505
2017 Bos 133 496 58 120 24 0 23 62 51 116 1 3 .242 .320 .429
2018 Bos 44 177 25 45 7 0 6 29 14 35 4 1 .254 .313 .395
Carrera 1652 6300 1045 1825 374 32 269 909 652 1217 281 93 .290 .361 .487

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2013 LAD Total 9 31 5 10 4 1 1 7 5 7 1 0 .323 .432 .613
    LDS 4 16 4 8 4 1 1 6 2 2 1 0 .500 .556 1.063
    LCS 5 15 1 2 0 0 0 1 3 5 0 0 .133 .316 .133
2014 LAD Total 4 14 2 6 1 0 0 2 1 0 1 0 .429 .500 .500
    LDS 4 14 2 6 1 0 0 2 1 0 1 0 .429 .500 .500
2016 Bos Total 3 12 0 3 2 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .417
    LDS 3 12 0 3 2 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .417
2017 Bos Total 4 14 2 8 2 0 0 3 1 2 0 0 .571 .600 .714
    LDS 4 14 2 8 2 0 0 3 1 2 0 0 .571 .600 .714
Carrera 20 71 9 27 9 1 1 14 7 13 2 0 .380 .450 .577


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.