Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#44
René Rivera
Pro. HR CE
.286 0 1
Equipo: Mets de NYEst. / Peso: 1.73m / 113kg
Posición: CNacido en: 31/7/1983 Lugar de nacimiento: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 2nd Ronda por Marineros (2001)


Latest News
Sep. 2 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 HE20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Rene Rivera went 2 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 7-3. Rivera scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Ago. 30 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 HE2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Rene Rivera went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Ago. 25 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 HE20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Rene Rivera went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2004 Sea 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2005 Sea 16 48 3 19 3 0 1 6 1 11 0 0 .396 .408 .521
2006 Sea 35 99 8 15 4 0 2 4 3 29 1 0 .152 .184 .253
2011 Min 45 104 9 15 3 0 1 5 8 32 0 0 .144 .211 .202
2013 SD 23 67 4 17 3 1 0 7 2 16 0 0 .254 .268 .328
2014 SD 103 294 27 74 18 1 11 44 27 76 0 0 .252 .319 .432
2015 TB 110 298 16 53 14 0 5 26 11 86 0 0 .178 .213 .275
2016 NYM 65 185 12 41 4 0 6 26 16 54 0 0 .222 .291 .341
2017 NYM 54 174 15 40 4 0 8 23 9 54 0 1 .230 .278 .391
2017 ChC 20 44 8 15 5 0 2 12 5 16 0 0 .341 .408 .591
2017 Tot 74 218 23 55 9 0 10 35 14 70 0 1 .252 .305 .431
2018 LAA 30 82 8 20 4 0 4 11 4 32 0 0 .244 .287 .439
2018 Atl 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 33 86 8 20 4 0 4 11 4 35 0 0 .233 .275 .419
2019 NYM 4 7 1 2 0 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 .286 .444 .286
Carrera 510 1409 111 311 62 2 40 165 88 411 1 1 .221 .272 .353

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2016 NYM Total 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Carrera 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.