Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#21
Zack Greinke
Efe. G-D K
3.21 15-11 199
Equipo: ArizonaEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 91kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 21/10/1983 Lugar de nacimiento: Orlando, Florida
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Reales (2002)


Latest News
Sep. 27 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 HE4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 15-11, allowing two runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Wednesday. Greinke struck out six, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 HE4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 14-11, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 7.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Friday. Greinke struck out six, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 HE21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 14-10, allowing four runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Sunday. Greinke struck out two, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 HE4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 14-9, allowing three runs on six hits in 6.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Tuesday. Greinke struck out five, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 HE5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Zack Greinke allowed five runs - four earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Thursday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 HE4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 13-9, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 7.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Friday. Greinke struck out five, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 26 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 HE23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 13-8, allowing one run - zero earned - on five hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-2 on Sunday. Greinke struck out six, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 19 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 HE23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Sunday. Greinke struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 HE3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 12-8, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Monday. Greinke struck out six, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 8 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 HE4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 12-7, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 7.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Tuesday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 3 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 HE5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 12-6, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Thursday. Greinke struck out five, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Julio 28 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 HE4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 12-5, allowing one run on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Friday. Greinke struck out six, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Julio 22 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 HE23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 11-5, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-1 on Sunday. Greinke struck out 13, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 HE23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 10-5, allowing four hits over 7.2 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Saturday. Greinke struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Julio 8 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 HE1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed two runs on six hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Sunday. Greinke struck out five, ending the game with a 3.39 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 HE4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 9-5, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Tuesday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 3.36 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 HE19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE2:21 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 8-5, allowing seven hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Thursday. Greinke struck out six, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 HE0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 7-5, allowing two hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Saturday. Greinke struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 HE5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 6-5, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Monday. Greinke struck out five, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Junio 13 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 HE22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 5-5, allowing five runs on five hits and four walks in 4.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Greinke struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.87 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Junio 8 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 HE3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 5-4, allowing four runs - three earned - on eight hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Friday. Greinke struck out five, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Junio 3 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 HE5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 4-4, allowing one run on seven hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Saturday. Greinke struck out six, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 27 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 HE22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 3-4, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Sunday. Greinke struck out five, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 HE2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 3-3, allowing four runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Monday. Greinke struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 HE4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Tuesday. Greinke struck out five, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 HE5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Zack Greinke allowed one run on four hits in 7.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Thursday. Greinke struck out six, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 HE3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Saturday. Greinke struck out five, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 HE5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 3-2, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Monday. Greinke struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 HE2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Wednesday. Greinke struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 20 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 HE4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 2-1, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Thursday. Greinke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 HE5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 1-1, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7 on Friday. Greinke struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 7 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 HE21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on nine hits in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Saturday. Greinke struck out five, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 HE3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed one run on five hits in 5.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Saturday. Greinke struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 19 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 HE20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Greinke (groin) threw a quick bullpen session on Saturday morning.
Analisis: Manager Torey Lovullo hopes Greinke will be ready to pitch the third game of the season-opening series against the Rockies next Saturday.
Mar. 14 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 HE22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Arizona ace Zack Greinke's start against Cincinnati was cut short Wednesday after one inning because of right groin tightness.
Analisis: Greinke had been scheduled to throw five innings. The 2009 AL Cy Young Award winner retired Ben Revere on a groundout, allowed Jesse Winkler's single, then struck out Joey Votto and Scooter Gennett.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2004 KC 8 11 0 - 0 24 24 0 145.0 143 64 64 26 26 3 100 1.17 3.97
2005 KC 5 17 0 - 0 33 33 2 183.0 233 125 118 23 53 0 114 1.56 5.80
2006 KC 1 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.1 7 3 3 1 3 2 5 1.58 4.26
2007 KC 7 7 1 - 1 52 14 0 122.0 122 52 50 12 36 5 106 1.30 3.69
2008 KC 13 10 0 - 0 32 32 1 202.1 202 87 78 21 56 1 183 1.28 3.47
2009 KC 16 8 0 - 0 33 33 6 229.1 195 64 55 11 51 0 242 1.07 2.16
2010 KC 10 14 0 - 0 33 33 3 220.0 219 114 102 18 55 1 181 1.25 4.17
2011 Mil 16 6 0 - 0 28 28 0 171.2 161 82 73 19 45 0 201 1.20 3.83
2012 Mil 9 3 0 - 0 21 21 0 123.0 120 49 47 7 28 0 122 1.20 3.44
2012 LAA 6 2 0 - 0 13 13 0 89.1 80 35 35 11 26 0 78 1.19 3.53
2012 Tot 15 5 0 - 0 34 34 0 212.1 200 84 82 18 54 0 200 1.20 3.48
2013 LAD 15 4 0 - 0 28 28 1 177.2 152 54 52 13 46 1 148 1.11 2.63
2014 LAD 17 8 0 - 0 32 32 0 202.1 190 69 61 19 43 3 207 1.15 2.71
2015 LAD 19 3 0 - 0 32 32 1 222.2 148 43 41 14 40 1 200 0.84 1.66
2016 Ari 13 7 0 - 0 26 26 1 158.2 161 80 77 23 41 3 134 1.27 4.37
2017 Ari 17 7 0 - 0 32 32 1 202.1 172 80 72 25 45 0 215 1.07 3.20
2018 Ari 15 11 0 - 0 33 33 0 207.2 181 77 74 28 43 3 199 1.08 3.21
Carrera 187 118 1 - 1 455 414 16 2663.1 2486 1078 1002 271 637 23 2435 1.17 3.39

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2004 KC 24 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2005 KC 33 2 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 2.000
2007 KC 52 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2008 KC 32 7 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .286 .286 .429
2009 KC 33 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .333
2010 KC 33 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2011 Mil 29 49 6 7 0 0 1 1 3 9 1 0 .143 .192 .204
2012 Mil 24 33 3 7 3 0 1 2 0 8 0 0 .212 .206 .394
2012 Tot 37 33 3 7 3 0 1 2 0 8 0 0 .212 .206 .394
2013 LAD 29 58 5 19 3 0 0 4 7 10 2 0 .328 .409 .379
2014 LAD 32 60 5 12 6 0 1 3 5 11 0 0 .200 .262 .350
2015 LAD 32 67 8 15 2 0 2 3 1 14 1 0 .224 .232 .343
2016 Ari 27 52 4 11 1 0 0 3 3 9 1 0 .212 .246 .231
2017 Ari 33 62 4 13 4 0 0 4 2 18 0 0 .210 .246 .274
2018 Ari 34 64 6 15 4 0 0 5 3 16 3 0 .234 .269 .297
Carrera 463 469 42 103 25 0 6 26 24 101 8 0 .220 .259 .311

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2011 Mil Total 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 16.2 23 15 12 4 4 0 13 6.48
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 8 4 4 3 0 0 7 7.20
    LCS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.2 15 11 8 1 4 0 6 6.17
2013 LAD Total 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 21.0 14 6 6 0 2 0 17 2.57
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 4 2 2 0 0 0 3 3.00
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 15.0 10 4 4 0 2 0 14 2.40
2014 LAD Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 2 0 0 0 2 0 7 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 2 0 0 0 2 0 7 0.00
2015 LAD Total 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 13.2 11 5 5 3 1 0 17 3.29
    LDS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 13.2 11 5 5 3 1 0 17 3.29
2017 Ari Total 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.2 10 7 7 2 6 0 5 7.27
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.2 6 4 4 0 1 0 1 9.82
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 4 3 3 2 5 0 4 5.40
Carrera 3 4 0 - 0 11 11 0 67.0 60 33 30 9 15 0 59 4.03

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2011 Mil Total 3 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    LCS 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2013 LAD Total 3 7 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .143 .143 .143
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 5 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2014 LAD Total 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667
    LDS 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667
2015 LAD Total 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Ari Total 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 11 22 1 5 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .227 .227 .227


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 1563 94 83 89.6 48.66
Curva 430 78 63 70.5 13.39
Slider 553 87 79 83.3 17.22
Cambio 666 89 81 86.6 20.73

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.