Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#19
Edwin Jackson
Efe. G-D K
8.46 3-6 33
Equipo: DetroitEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 97kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 9/9/1983 Lugar de nacimiento: Neu-Ulm, West Germany
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 6th Ronda por Dodgers (2001)


Latest News
Ago. 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 HE3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Edwin Jackson fell to 3-6, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Monday. Jackson struck out six, ending the game with an 8.46 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 HE2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Edwin Jackson improved to 3-5, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Wednesday. Jackson struck out four, ending the game with an 8.62 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 9 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 HE1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Edwin Jackson improved to 2-5, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Friday. Jackson struck out four, ending the game with a 9.35 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Julio 15 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 HE2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Edwin Jackson allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-8 on Monday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 2.19 WHIP on the season.
Junio 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 HE2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Edwin Jackson fell to 1-5, allowing seven runs on six hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Monday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.43 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Junio 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 HE3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Edwin Jackson improved to 1-4, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-6 on Wednesday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with a 10.22 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
Junio 6 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 HE2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Edwin Jackson fell to 0-4, allowing six runs - two earned - on six hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-2 on Thursday. Jackson struck out three, ending the game with an 11.90 ERA and 2.24 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 31 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 HE3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Edwin Jackson fell to 0-3, allowing 10 runs on 10 hits and three walks in 2.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-6 on Friday. Jackson struck out four, ending the game with a 13.22 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 HE22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Edwin Jackson fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Diego Padres 19-4 on Saturday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 HE20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Edwin Jackson fell to 0-1, allowing six runs - five earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-2 on Monday. Jackson struck out four, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 15 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 HE22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Edwin Jackson allowed three runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Wednesday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2003 LA 2 1 0 - 0 4 3 0 22.0 17 6 6 2 11 1 19 1.27 2.45
2004 LA 2 1 0 - 0 8 5 0 24.2 31 20 20 7 11 1 16 1.70 7.30
2005 LAD 2 2 0 - 0 7 6 0 28.2 31 22 20 2 17 0 13 1.67 6.28
2006 TB 0 0 0 - 0 23 1 0 36.1 42 27 22 2 25 0 27 1.84 5.45
2007 TB 5 15 0 - 0 32 31 1 161.0 195 116 103 19 88 3 128 1.76 5.76
2008 TB 14 11 0 - 1 32 31 0 183.1 199 91 90 23 77 1 108 1.51 4.42
2009 Det 13 9 0 - 0 33 33 1 214.0 200 93 86 27 70 3 161 1.26 3.62
2010 Ari 6 10 0 - 0 21 21 1 134.1 141 80 77 13 60 2 104 1.50 5.16
2010 CWS 4 2 0 - 0 11 11 0 75.0 73 31 27 8 18 2 77 1.21 3.24
2010 Tot 10 12 0 - 0 32 32 1 209.1 214 111 104 21 78 4 181 1.39 4.47
2011 CWS 7 7 0 - 0 19 19 1 121.2 134 55 53 8 39 2 97 1.42 3.92
2011 StL 5 2 0 - 0 13 12 0 78.0 91 37 31 8 23 2 51 1.46 3.58
2011 Tot 12 9 0 - 0 32 31 1 199.2 225 92 84 16 62 4 148 1.44 3.79
2012 Was 10 11 0 - 0 31 31 1 189.2 173 90 85 23 58 5 168 1.22 4.03
2013 ChC 8 18 0 - 0 31 31 0 175.1 197 110 97 16 59 7 135 1.46 4.98
2014 ChC 6 15 0 - 0 28 27 0 140.2 168 105 99 18 63 3 123 1.64 6.33
2015 ChC 2 1 0 - 1 23 0 0 31.0 30 14 11 0 12 1 23 1.35 3.19
2015 Atl 2 2 1 - 1 24 0 0 24.2 14 11 8 4 9 0 17 0.93 2.92
2015 Tot 4 3 1 - 2 47 0 0 55.2 44 25 19 4 21 1 40 1.17 3.07
2016 Mia 0 1 0 - 0 8 0 0 10.2 13 7 7 2 6 1 7 1.78 5.91
2016 SD 5 6 0 - 0 13 13 0 73.1 79 49 48 12 35 2 54 1.55 5.89
2016 Tot 5 7 0 - 0 21 13 0 84.0 92 56 55 14 41 3 61 1.58 5.89
2017 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 11 7 4 2 4 0 2 3.00 7.20
2017 Was 5 6 0 - 0 13 13 0 71.0 75 46 40 18 25 2 58 1.41 5.07
2017 Tot 5 6 0 - 0 16 13 0 76.0 86 53 44 20 29 2 60 1.51 5.21
2018 Oak 6 3 0 - 0 17 17 0 92.0 75 37 34 12 37 1 68 1.22 3.33
2019 Tor 1 5 0 - 0 8 5 0 28.1 49 41 35 12 13 0 19 2.19 11.12
2019 Det 2 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 16.1 15 8 7 3 7 0 14 1.35 3.86
2019 Tot 3 6 0 - 0 11 8 0 44.2 64 49 42 15 20 0 33 1.88 8.46
Carrera 107 129 1 - 3 405 313 5 1937.0 2053 1103 1010 241 767 39 1489 1.46 4.69

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2003 LA 4 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .143 .000
2004 LA 8 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2005 LAD 10 10 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .200 .273 .200
2007 TB 32 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2008 TB 32 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .200 .000
2009 Det 33 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2010 Ari 22 38 5 6 0 0 1 3 2 22 0 0 .158 .200 .237
2010 Tot 33 38 5 6 0 0 1 3 2 22 0 0 .158 .200 .237
2011 CWS 19 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2011 StL 13 26 2 8 0 0 0 2 1 8 0 1 .308 .321 .308
2011 Tot 32 30 2 8 0 0 0 2 1 9 0 1 .267 .281 .267
2012 Was 34 57 6 13 0 0 0 0 3 21 0 0 .228 .267 .228
2013 ChC 31 52 4 4 1 0 1 4 2 17 0 0 .077 .111 .154
2014 ChC 29 40 2 7 2 0 0 0 0 21 0 0 .175 .175 .225
2015 Atl 24 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Tot 47 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 SD 16 23 2 5 1 0 0 2 3 11 1 0 .217 .308 .261
2016 Tot 24 23 2 5 1 0 0 2 3 11 1 0 .217 .308 .261
2017 Was 19 21 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 15 0 0 .095 .095 .095
2017 Tot 22 21 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 15 0 0 .095 .095 .095
2018 Oak 17 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tor 8 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 11 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 422 297 24 49 4 0 2 13 14 128 1 1 .165 .202 .199

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2008 TB Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.1 2 1 1 1 3 1 5 2.08
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 2 0 4 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 4.50
2011 StL Total 1 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 17.2 19 11 11 4 9 0 12 5.60
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 5 2 2 0 1 0 4 3.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 6.1 11 6 6 4 1 0 5 8.53
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.1 3 3 3 0 7 0 3 5.06
2012 Was Total 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 6.0 9 5 5 1 3 0 6 7.50
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 6.0 9 5 5 1 3 0 6 7.50
Carrera 1 2 0 - 0 9 5 0 28.0 30 17 17 6 15 1 23 5.46

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2011 StL Total 5 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2012 Was Total 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 10 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .200


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 352 98 89 93.6 41.56
Curva 25 81 74 77.6 2.95
Slider 213 91 80 85.9 25.15
Cambio 67 90 84 87 7.91
Cutter 190 96 88 91.6 22.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.