Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#65
Zach Plesac
Efe. S K
3.53 0 61
Equipo: ClevelandEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 91kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 21/1/1995 Lugar de nacimiento: Crown Point, Indiana
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 12th Ronda por Indios (2016)


Latest News
Ago. 17 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 HE20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Zach Plesac fell to 6-4, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Saturday. Plesac struck out five, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 12 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 HE2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Zach Plesac allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Monday. Plesac struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 7 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 HE19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Zach Plesac allowed five hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Texas Rangers 2-0 on Wednesday. Plesac struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Julio 31 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 HE2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Zach Plesac improved to 6-3, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Houston Astros 10-4 on Wednesday. Plesac struck out three, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Julio 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Zach Plesac improved to 5-3, allowing one run - zero earned - on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-3 on Friday. Plesac struck out four, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Julio 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 HE19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Zach Plesac improved to 4-3, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Sunday. Plesac struck out six, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Julio 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 HE3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Zach Plesac walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-0 on Tuesday. Plesac struck out one, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 HE23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Zach Plesac allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 2.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-4 on Thursday. Plesac struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Junio 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 HE0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Zach Plesac fell to 3-3, allowing seven runs on seven hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 13-0 on Saturday. Plesac struck out four, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 HE19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Zach Plesac improved to 3-2, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Sunday. Plesac struck out two, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Junio 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 HE3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Zach Plesac improved to 2-2, allowing one run on two hits and five walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Texas Rangers 10-3 on Tuesday. Plesac struck out six, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Junio 12 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 HE20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Zach Plesac fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2 on Wednesday. Plesac struck out six, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Junio 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 HE1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Zach Plesac improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 5-2 on Friday. Plesac struck out five, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 HE20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Zach Plesac fell to 0-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0 on Sunday. Plesac struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 29 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 HE4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Zach Plesac allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Tuesday. Plesac struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2019 Cle 6 4 0 - 0 15 15 0 81.2 69 35 32 15 30 0 61 1.21 3.53
Carrera 6 4 0 - 0 15 15 0 81.2 69 35 32 15 30 0 61 1.21 3.53



Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 679 96 91 94.1 50.33
Curva 131 82 75 79.5 9.71
Slider 259 88 80 84.8 19.2
Cambio 280 89 82 85.9 20.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.