Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#25
Jared Walsh
Efe. S K
4.50 0 1
Equipo: Angelinos de LAEst. / Peso: 1.83m / 95kg
Posición: 1BNacido en: 30/7/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 39th Ronda por Angelinos (2015)


Latest News
Junio 7 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 HE5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-4. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Junio 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 HE5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Junio 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 HE23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-1. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Junio 1 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 HE4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 29 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 HE0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 12-7. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 HE23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 26 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 HE23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 7-6. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 26 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 HE5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 21 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 HE5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 HE4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 HE20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 3 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-7. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2019 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 3 0 1 2.50 4.50
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 3 0 1 2.50 4.50

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2019 LAA 13 32 3 8 2 0 0 2 2 13 0 0 .250 .294 .313
Carrera 13 32 3 8 2 0 0 2 2 13 0 0 .250 .294 .313


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.