Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#63
Nick Ramirez
Efe. S K
4.66 0 57
Equipo: DetroitEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 105kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 1/8/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Anaheim, California
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 4th Ronda por Cerveceros (2011)


Latest News
Ago. 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 HE3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 HE3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Monday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 17 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 HE1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Nick Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.90 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 15 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 HE20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 HE2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits without recording an out as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-6 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.15 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 11 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 HE19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-2 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 9 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 HE1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Nick Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.92 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 6 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 HE3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-6 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.07 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 4 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 HE22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed two runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 9-4 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 HE3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Nick Ramirez fell to 5-4, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Julio 31 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 HE23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Julio 31 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 HE5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Julio 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 HE23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-1 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Julio 27 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 HE5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Nick Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Julio 24 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 HE4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Nick Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Julio 21 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 HE20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Nick Ramirez improved to 5-3, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Julio 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 HE2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Nick Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-1 on Friday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Julio 17 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 HE2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Julio 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 HE21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Nick Ramirez improved to 4-3, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 12-8 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 HE20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Julio 6 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 HE4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Nick Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-6 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 HE4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Nick Ramirez fell to 3-3, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Junio 27 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 HE20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Junio 25 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 HE2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 HE23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Nick Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 HE2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Nick Ramirez fell to 3-2, allowing five runs on six hits in 1.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Junio 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 HE0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Nick Ramirez fell to 3-1, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Junio 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Nick Ramirez improved to 3-0, allowing one hit and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Junio 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 HE23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Nick Ramirez improved to 2-0, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 HE1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 HE20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Nick Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 HE1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Nick Ramirez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out five, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 HE0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Nick Ramirez blew his first save, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 HE2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one run on one hit in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 HE1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 HE2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out five, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2019 Det 5 4 0 - 1 36 0 0 63.2 61 36 33 9 27 3 57 1.38 4.66
Carrera 5 4 0 - 1 36 0 0 63.2 61 36 33 9 27 3 57 1.38 4.66

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2019 Det 36 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 36 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 294 95 87 90 27.89
Curva 69 80 76 78.4 6.55
Slider 59 86 82 84.3 5.6
Cambio 338 82 77 79.3 32.07
Cutter 294 91 82 87.5 27.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.