Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#25
Nick Margevicius
Efe. G-D K
6.41 2-6 38
Equipo: San DiegoEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 102kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 18/6/1996 Lugar de nacimiento: Cleveland, Ohio
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 7th Ronda por Padres (2017)


Latest News
Junio 16 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 HE23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Nick Margevicius allowed nine runs on 11 hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 14-13 on Sunday. Margevicius struck out one, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Junio 8 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 HE5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Nick Margevicius allowed three hits without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Friday. Margevicius struck out three, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 HE5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Nick Margevicius fell to 2-6, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Saturday. Margevicius struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 HE4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Nick Margevicius fell to 2-5, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Saturday. Margevicius struck out two, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 HE22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Nick Margevicius fell to 2-4, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-7 on Sunday. Margevicius struck out five, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 HE23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Nick Margevicius allowed three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Sunday. Margevicius did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 29 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 HE2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Nick Margevicius fell to 2-3, allowing three runs - one earned - on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Monday. Margevicius struck out three, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 HE5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Nick Margevicius improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on four hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Tuesday. Margevicius struck out four, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 HE4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Nick Margevicius fell to 1-2, allowing five runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Tuesday. Margevicius struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 10 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 HE22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Nick Margevicius improved to 1-1, allowing one run on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Wednesday. Margevicius struck out six, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 HE23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Nick Margevicius allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 5.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Friday. Margevicius struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 HE3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Nick Margevicius fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Saturday. Margevicius struck out five, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.