Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#25
Nick Margevicius
Efe. G-D K
6.41 2-6 38
Equipo: San DiegoEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 102kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 18/6/1996 Lugar de nacimiento: Cleveland, Ohio
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 7th Ronda por Padres (2017)


Latest News
Junio 16 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 HE23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Nick Margevicius allowed nine runs on 11 hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 14-13 on Sunday. Margevicius struck out one, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Junio 8 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 HE5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Nick Margevicius allowed three hits without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Friday. Margevicius struck out three, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 HE5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Nick Margevicius fell to 2-6, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Saturday. Margevicius struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 HE4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Nick Margevicius fell to 2-5, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Saturday. Margevicius struck out two, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 HE22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Nick Margevicius fell to 2-4, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-7 on Sunday. Margevicius struck out five, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 HE23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Nick Margevicius allowed three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Sunday. Margevicius did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 29 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 HE2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Nick Margevicius fell to 2-3, allowing three runs - one earned - on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Monday. Margevicius struck out three, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 HE5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Nick Margevicius improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on four hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Tuesday. Margevicius struck out four, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 HE4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Nick Margevicius fell to 1-2, allowing five runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Tuesday. Margevicius struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 10 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 HE22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Nick Margevicius improved to 1-1, allowing one run on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Wednesday. Margevicius struck out six, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 HE23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Nick Margevicius allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 5.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Friday. Margevicius struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 HE3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Nick Margevicius fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Saturday. Margevicius struck out five, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2019 SD 2 6 0 - 0 12 12 0 53.1 67 41 38 12 17 1 38 1.58 6.41
Carrera 2 6 0 - 0 12 12 0 53.1 67 41 38 12 17 1 38 1.58 6.41

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2019 SD 12 15 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .200 .200 .200
Carrera 12 15 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .200 .200 .200


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 473 91 84 88.2 53.15
Curva 116 74 67 70.8 13.03
Slider 232 84 76 80.3 26.07
Cambio 69 81 76 78.9 7.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.