Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#7
Andrew Knizner
Pro. HR CE
.111 0 1
Equipo: San LuisEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 102kg
Posición: CNacido en: 3/2/1995 Lugar de nacimiento: Glen Allen, Virginia
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 7th Ronda por Cardenales (2016)


Latest News
Julio 19 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 HE3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 12-11. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Julio 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 HE20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Julio 14 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 HE21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Junio 9 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 HE1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Junio 2 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 HE20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2019 StL 5 18 1 2 2 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .111 .111 .222
Carrera 5 18 1 2 2 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .111 .111 .222


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.