Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#62
Jacob Waguespack
Efe. S K
5.93 0 13
Equipo: TorontoEst. / Peso: 1.98m / 102kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 5/11/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Waco, Texas
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Filis (2015)


Latest News
Julio 16 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 HE3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-4 on Tuesday. Waguespack struck out two, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 HE2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Wednesday. Waguespack struck out four, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 HE20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Jacob Waguespack allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Monday. Waguespack struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2019 Tor 1 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 13.2 15 10 9 2 4 0 13 1.39 5.93
Carrera 1 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 13.2 15 10 9 2 4 0 13 1.39 5.93



Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 102 96 90 92.5 44.35
Curva 27 83 76 79.9 11.74
Slider 26 88 83 85.7 11.3
Cambio 12 87 83 84.9 5.22
Cutter 63 92 88 90.3 27.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.