Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#50
Jordan Yamamoto
Efe. G-D K
4.31 4-4 66
Equipo: MiamiEst. / Peso: 1.83m / 92kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 11/5/1996 Lugar de nacimiento: Kailua, Hawaii
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 12th Ronda por Cerveceros (2014)


Latest News
Ago. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 HE23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Jordan Yamamoto allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Sunday. Yamamoto struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 HE2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jordan Yamamoto fell to 4-4, allowing four runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-1 on Tuesday. Yamamoto struck out two, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 7 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET14:39 HE18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST1:39 PM EST12:39 PM CST2:09 PM VEN22:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Jordan Yamamoto fell to 4-3, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 7-2 on Wednesday. Yamamoto struck out six, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 HE20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Jordan Yamamoto allowed four runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Thursday. Yamamoto struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Julio 27 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 HE1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jordan Yamamoto fell to 4-2, allowing six runs on two hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2 on Saturday. Yamamoto struck out three, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Julio 21 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 HE22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Jordan Yamamoto fell to 4-1, allowing five runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0 on Sunday. Yamamoto struck out four, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Julio 16 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 HE2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jordan Yamamoto improved to 4-0, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Diego Padres 12-7 on Tuesday. Yamamoto struck out four, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Julio 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 HE4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Jordan Yamamoto allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Friday. Yamamoto struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.24 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Junio 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 HE23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Jordan Yamamoto allowed four runs on three hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Saturday. Yamamoto struck out four, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 HE20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Jordan Yamamoto improved to 3-0, allowing two runs on two hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4 on Sunday. Yamamoto struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.95 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Junio 18 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 HE3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Jordan Yamamoto improved to 2-0, allowing two hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Tuesday. Yamamoto struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Junio 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 HE1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jordan Yamamoto improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-0 on Wednesday. Yamamoto struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2019 Mia 4 4 0 - 0 12 12 0 64.2 41 34 31 10 26 1 66 1.04 4.31
Carrera 4 4 0 - 0 12 12 0 64.2 41 34 31 10 26 1 66 1.04 4.31

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2019 Mia 13 18 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .056 .056 .056
Carrera 13 18 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .056 .056 .056


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 555 95 86 91.6 49.78
Curva 163 78 70 74.3 14.62
Slider 172 84 75 79.3 15.43
Cambio 41 87 80 82.7 3.68
Cutter 184 89 83 86.2 16.5

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.