Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#59
Seby Zavala
Pro. HR CE
.083 0 0
Equipo: Medias Blancas de ChiEst. / Peso: 1.80m / 95kg
Posición: CNacido en: 28/8/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Fort Hood, Texas
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 12th Ronda por Medias Blancas (2015)


Latest News
Ago. 3 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 HE2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Ago. 3 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 HE4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 31 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 HE2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 6-1. Zavala scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 26 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 HE21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mayo 25 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 HE21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2019 CWS 5 12 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .083 .083 .083
Carrera 5 12 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .083 .083 .083


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.