Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#46
Beau Taylor
Pro. HR CE
.211 2 2
Equipo: OaklandEst. / Peso: 1.80m / 93kg
Posición: CNacido en: 13/2/1990 Lugar de nacimiento: Rockledge, Florida
Batea/Tira: I/D Draft: 5th Ronda por Atléticos (2011)


Latest News
Junio 28 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 HE4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Junio 26 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 HE2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Junio 22 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 HE23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Junio 21 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 HE5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Junio 19 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 HE4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Baltimore Orioles 16-2. Taylor scored twice. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Junio 16 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 HE23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Junio 12 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 HE19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE2:36 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Junio 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 HE1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 2 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Oak 7 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .200 .333 .400
2019 Oak 8 19 3 4 0 0 2 2 4 5 0 0 .211 .375 .526
Carrera 15 24 3 5 1 0 2 2 5 7 0 0 .208 .367 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.