Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#63
Jacob Nix
Efe. G-D K
7.02 2-5 21
Equipo: San DiegoEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 106kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 9/1/1996 Lugar de nacimiento: Fullerton, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 3rd Ronda por Padres (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 HE3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jacob Nix fell to 2-5, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Saturday. Nix did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.02 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 HE4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Jacob Nix fell to 2-4, allowing six runs on six hits in 2.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Saturday. Nix struck out two, ending the game with a 6.81 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 HE23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Jacob Nix allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Nix struck out three, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 HE0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jacob Nix allowed six runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Sunday. Nix struck out five, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 HE22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Jacob Nix fell to 2-3, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Sunday. Nix struck out four, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 29 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 HE4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Jacob Nix improved to 2-2, allowing one run on eight hits in 8.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Tuesday. Nix did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 22 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 HE3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jacob Nix fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Wednesday. Nix struck out two, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 17 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 HE5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Jacob Nix fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Thursday. Nix struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 HE4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Jacob Nix improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Friday. Nix struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2018 SD 2 5 0 - 0 9 9 0 42.1 52 33 33 8 13 0 21 1.54 7.02
Carrera 2 5 0 - 0 9 9 0 42.1 52 33 33 8 13 0 21 1.54 7.02

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 SD 9 15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 9 15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 410 96 90 93 62.5
Curva 135 82 73 76.9 20.58
Slider 19 84 79 81.3 2.9
Cambio 92 84 78 80.5 14.02

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.