Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#47
Cole Irvin
Efe. G-D K
7.24 2-1 24
Equipo: FiladelfiaEst. / Peso: 1.93m / 99kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 31/1/1994 Lugar de nacimiento: Anaheim, California
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 5th Ronda por Filis (2016)


Latest News
Julio 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 HE2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Cole Irvin recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Friday. Irvin struck out one, ending the game with a 7.24 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 HE19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Cole Irvin allowed three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Wednesday. Irvin struck out one, ending the game with a 7.82 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 HE20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Cole Irvin allowed six runs on nine hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-1 on Sunday. Irvin struck out four, ending the game with a 6.84 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 HE5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Cole Irvin allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Saturday. Irvin struck out five, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 22 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 2-1, allowing seven runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4 on Wednesday. Irvin struck out six, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 17 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 HE2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Cole Irvin improved to 2-0, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Friday. Irvin struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 HE20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Cole Irvin improved to 1-0, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Sunday. Irvin struck out five, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2019 Phi 2 1 1 - 1 7 3 0 27.1 34 23 22 7 7 1 24 1.50 7.24
Carrera 2 1 1 - 1 7 3 0 27.1 34 23 22 7 7 1 24 1.50 7.24

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2019 Phi 7 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .200 .429 .200
Carrera 7 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .200 .429 .200


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 219 93 83 88.9 50.34
Curva 8 77 73 75.8 1.84
Slider 97 88 80 83.9 22.3
Cambio 111 85 80 82.9 25.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.