Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#67
Matt Festa
Efe. S K
5.64 0 21
Equipo: SeattleEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 86kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 11/3/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: New York, New York
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 7th Ronda por Marineros (2016)


Latest News
Julio 21 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 HE23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Sunday. Festa struck out five, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Julio 17 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 HE22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-2 on Wednesday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Julio 13 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 HE5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Matt Festa allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-0 on Friday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 HE23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-4 on Sunday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Junio 28 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 HE3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Matt Festa fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Friday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Junio 27 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 HE20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Thursday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Junio 25 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 HE3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Tuesday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 HE23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4 on Saturday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 HE5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Matt Festa allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-0 on Tuesday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Junio 15 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 HE4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Matt Festa walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-2 on Friday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Junio 6 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 HE0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Matt Festa fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-7 on Thursday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 HE5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Matt Festa walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-5 on Tuesday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 18 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 HE4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-1 on Friday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 10 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 HE3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Matt Festa blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Wednesday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 HE22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-5 on Sunday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 HE21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Matt Festa walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-8 on Friday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 HE23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-8 on Sunday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 HE5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Matt Festa walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Friday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 21 7:06 AM PT8:06 AM MT9:06 AM CT10:06 AM ET10:06 HE14:06 GMT22:06 7:06 AM MST9:06 AM EST8:06 AM CST9:36 AM VEN18:06 UAE8:06 AM CT-Matt Festa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Thursday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2018 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 8 1 0 8.1 13 2 2 0 2 0 4 1.80 2.16
2019 Sea 0 2 0 - 2 20 0 0 22.1 20 15 14 5 12 1 21 1.43 5.64
Carrera 0 2 0 - 2 28 1 0 30.2 33 17 16 5 14 1 25 1.53 4.70



Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 217 95 89 92.5 53.32
Curva 28 84 78 81.9 6.88
Slider 162 89 83 86.3 39.8

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.