Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#17
Grayson Greiner
Pro. HR CE
.265 0 5
Equipo: DetroitEst. / Peso: 1.98m / 108kg
Posición: CNacido en: 11/10/1992 Lugar de nacimiento: Columbia, South Carolina
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 3rd Ronda por Tigres (2014)


Latest News
Junio 16 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 HE21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 7-5. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
Junio 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 5-2. Greiner scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Mayo 30 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 HE3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Mayo 27 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 HE19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Greiner scored once. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Mayo 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 HE20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mayo 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 HE3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Mayo 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 HE19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-0. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Mayo 12 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 HE22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Greiner scored once. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Mayo 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 HE21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Mayo 6 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 HE20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Det 10 34 3 9 3 0 0 5 3 10 0 0 .265 .316 .353
Carrera 10 34 3 9 3 0 0 5 3 10 0 0 .265 .316 .353


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.