Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#68
Austin Gomber
Efe. S K
3.45 0 26
Equipo: San LuisEst. / Peso: 1.96m / 104kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 23/11/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Winter Garden, Florida
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 4th Ronda por Cardenales (2014)


Latest News
Ago. 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 HE3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Austin Gomber improved to 2-0, allowing four hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-0 on Friday. Gomber struck out three, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 4 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 HE2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed four runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4 on Saturday. Gomber struck out five, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 2 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 HE4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Austin Gomber improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Wednesday. Gomber struck out two, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Julio 30 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 HE4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed two runs - zero earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Sunday. Gomber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Julio 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 HE2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 6.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Tuesday. Gomber struck out six, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 HE4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Tuesday. Gomber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Junio 30 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 HE2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Austin Gomber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-4 on Saturday. Gomber struck out one, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Junio 27 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-1 on Wednesday. Gomber struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Junio 23 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 HE23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Saturday. Gomber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Junio 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 HE2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Tuesday. Gomber struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Junio 17 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 HE3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Austin Gomber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-0 on Sunday. Gomber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Junio 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 HE3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Austin Gomber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Saturday. Gomber struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Junio 13 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 HE3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Wednesday. Gomber struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Junio 11 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 HE3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Monday. Gomber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Junio 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 HE23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Austin Gomber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-4 on Saturday. Gomber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Junio 8 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 HE3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Friday. Gomber struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Junio 5 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 HE3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Austin Gomber allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Tuesday. Gomber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 HE21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Austin Gomber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Saturday. Gomber struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2018 StL 3 0 0 - 0 21 4 0 37.1 29 14 12 3 19 3 32 1.29 2.89
Carrera 3 0 0 - 0 21 4 0 37.1 29 14 12 3 19 3 32 1.29 2.89

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 StL 21 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .143 .143 .143
Carrera 21 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .143 .143 .143


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 297 96 89 93.2 49.58
Curva 152 81 74 78.4 25.38
Slider 104 91 82 88 17.36
Cambio 46 87 80 83.8 7.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.