Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#70
Yefry Ramirez
Efe. G-D K
6.97 0-2 11
Equipo: PittsburghEst. / Peso: 1.88m / 100kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 28/11/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Santo Domingo, DR
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
Mayo 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 HE20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and four walks in 3.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-0 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 8 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 HE3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 3 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 HE1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-0 on Friday. Ramirez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 29 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 HE3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Monday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2018 Bal 1 8 0 - 0 17 12 0 65.1 64 44 43 11 36 1 62 1.53 5.92
2019 Bal 0 2 0 - 0 4 1 0 10.1 11 9 8 2 9 0 11 1.94 6.97
Carrera 1 10 0 - 0 21 13 0 75.2 75 53 51 13 45 1 73 1.59 6.07

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Bal 17 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 22 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 104 95 91 93.2 52.53
Slider 41 91 87 89.2 20.71
Cambio 53 90 84 87.1 26.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.