Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#31
Ryan Carpenter
Efe. G-D K
7.25 1-2 15
Equipo: DetroitEst. / Peso: 1.96m / 102kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 22/8/1990 Lugar de nacimiento: Glendale, Arizona
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 7th Ronda por Rays (2011)


Latest News
Ago. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 HE0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Ryan Carpenter fell to 1-2, allowing six runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1 on Saturday. Carpenter struck out five, ending the game with a 7.25 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 HE2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Ryan Carpenter improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on eight hits in 5.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Saturday. Carpenter struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Junio 1 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 HE15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST9:10 AM CST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE10:10 AM CT-Carpenter will be placed on the disabled list after suffering an oblique strain in Thursday's start against the Angels.
Analisis: The left-hander was in line to pick up his first major league victory before the injury forced him to depart after four innings. Carpenter had just been recalled from Triple-A Toledo to fill the rotation spot of the injured Francisco Liriano.
Mayo 31 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 HE20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Ryan Carpenter allowed one run on five hits in 4.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Thursday. Carpenter struck out three, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Analisis: Carpenter was on pace to pick up his first career victory, but left the game after four innings with an oblique strain.
Mayo 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 HE19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Ryan Carpenter fell to 0-1, allowing six runs - five earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-0 on Wednesday. Carpenter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 HE3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Ryan Carpenter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-5 on Saturday. Carpenter struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 HE1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Ryan Carpenter allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6 on Sunday. Carpenter struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2018 Det 1 2 0 - 0 6 5 0 22.1 34 19 18 8 4 0 15 1.70 7.25
Carrera 1 2 0 - 0 6 5 0 22.1 34 19 18 8 4 0 15 1.70 7.25



Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 220 94 87 89.9 51.76
Curva 42 79 73 76.5 9.88
Slider 120 82 78 80.6 28.24
Cambio 43 83 80 82.1 10.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.