Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#24
Nate Pearson
Efe. G-D K
6.61 0-0 14
Equipo: TorontoEst. / Peso: 1.98m / 113kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 20/8/1996 Lugar de nacimiento: Odessa, Florida
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Azulejos (2017)


Latest News
Ago. 19 8:50 AM PT9:50 AM MT10:50 AM CT11:50 AM ET11:50 HE15:50 GMT23:50 8:50 AM MST10:50 AM EST9:50 AM CST11:20 AM VEN19:50 UAE10:50 AM CT-Pearson was placed on the 10-day injured list with elbow tightness.
Analisis: The highly touted rookie complained of soreness after his outing Tuesday night. Jays manager Charlie Montoyo said the right-hander was feeling better on Wednesday, but the Jays weren't going to take any chances with the 2017 first-round pick. After allowing three runs over 10 innings in his first two MLB starts, Pearson gave up 12 runs - nine earned - over 6 1/3 innings in his next two outings.
Ago. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 HE3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Nate Pearson allowed five runs on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Tuesday. Pearson struck out three, ending the game with a 6.61 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 HE3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Nate Pearson allowed seven runs - four earned - on five hits and four walks in 2.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Miami Marlins 14-11 on Wednesday. Pearson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 HE1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Nate Pearson allowed three runs on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Thursday. Pearson struck out five, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Julio 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 HE1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Nate Pearson allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0 on Wednesday. Pearson struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2020 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 16.1 13 15 12 5 12 0 14 1.53 6.61
Carrera 0 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 16.1 13 15 12 5 12 0 14 1.53 6.61



Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 149 100 93 96.1 49.67
Curva 21 80 73 77.3 7
Slider 108 88 82 84.5 36
Cambio 22 91 84 87.7 7.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS PERFORM.