Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#37
Joey Lucchesi
Efe. G-D K
3.34 4-5 69
Equipo: San DiegoEst. / Peso: 1.96m / 103kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 6/6/1993 Lugar de nacimiento: Newark, California
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 4th Ronda por Padres (2016)


Latest News
Julio 12 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 HE5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Joey Lucchesi fell to 4-5, allowing three runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Wednesday. Lucchesi struck out four, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 HE4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Joey Lucchesi fell to 4-4, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 on Friday. Lucchesi struck out five, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Julio 1 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 HE5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Joey Lucchesi improved to 4-3, allowing one hit and four walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Saturday. Lucchesi struck out five, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Junio 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 HE3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Joey Lucchesi allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Monday. Lucchesi struck out four, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Junio 20 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 HE22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Joey Lucchesi fell to 3-3, allowing four runs on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Oakland Athletics 12-4 on Wednesday. Lucchesi struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 15 9:44 AM PT10:44 AM MT11:44 AM CT12:44 PM ET12:44 HE16:44 GMT0:44 9:44 AM MST11:44 AM EST10:44 AM CST12:14 PM VEN20:44 UAE11:44 AM CT-Lucchesi (right hip strain) has been activated from the disabled list to start Wednesday against the A's.
Analisis: Lucchesi is ready for his first major league start since May 14 after delivering four hitless innings in Thursday's rehab outing with Class A Lake Elsinore, though he threw only 47 pitches. With a 3.23 ERA and 48 strikeouts through his first 47 1/3 major league innings, the 25-year-old showed a lot of potential before landing on the DL.
Mayo 15 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 HE5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Joey Lucchesi allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Monday. Lucchesi struck out two, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 10 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 HE4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Joey Lucchesi allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Wednesday. Lucchesi struck out six, ending the game with a 2.98 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 HE4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Joey Lucchesi fell to 3-2, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Friday. Lucchesi struck out five, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 28 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 HE3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Joey Lucchesi improved to 3-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the New York Mets 12-2 on Saturday. Lucchesi struck out six, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 22 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 HE22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Joey Lucchesi fell to 2-1, allowing four runs on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Sunday. Lucchesi struck out four, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 HE23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Joey Lucchesi improved to 2-0, allowing one run on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 10-1 on Sunday. Lucchesi struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.66 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 HE3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Joey Lucchesi improved to 1-0, allowing two runs - zero earned - on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Tuesday. Lucchesi struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 5 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 HE22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Joey Lucchesi allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1 on Thursday. Lucchesi struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 HE5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Joey Lucchesi allowed three runs on seven hits in 4.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6 on Friday. Lucchesi struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 HE20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-The rebuilding San Diego Padres will get their first real look at one of their hotshot pitching prospects, Joey Lucchesi, earlier than originally expected. The 24-year-old lefty, sent down to the minors on Saturday after a strong spring training, is scheduled to make his big league debut Friday night against the Milwaukee Brewers.
Analisis: Lucchesi will start in place of Dinelson Lamet, who strained his right elbow on Sunday in the Padres' final game in Arizona and is expected to be out for a month. The Padres figured they'd bring up Lucchesi sometime this season, just not this quickly. He had a 1.54 ERA in four spring starts.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2018 SD 4 5 0 - 0 14 14 0 67.1 57 28 25 10 25 1 69 1.22 3.34
Carrera 4 5 0 - 0 14 14 0 67.1 57 28 25 10 25 1 69 1.22 3.34

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 SD 14 17 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 11 0 0 .059 .200 .059
Carrera 14 17 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 11 0 0 .059 .200 .059


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 720 93 86 90.2 63.83
Curva 48 79 73 76.4 4.26
Cambio 360 82 76 79.1 31.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.