Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#40
Adam Haseley
Pro. HR CE
.271 3 13
Equipo: FiladelfiaEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 88kg
Posición: JCNacido en: 12/4/1996 Lugar de nacimiento: Orlando, Florida
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 1st Ronda por Filis (2017)


Latest News
Ago. 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 HE2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .268 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 HE2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Chicago Cubs 7-5. Haseley added a stolen base. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 HE2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Chicago Cubs 11-1. Haseley scored once. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 10 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 HE22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 10 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 HE5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 9-6. Haseley scored once. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 8 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 HE4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He's now batting .274 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 7 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 HE5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Adam Haseley went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 6 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 HE4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. Haseley scored twice. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 3 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 HE2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Haseley scored once. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 3 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 HE4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 7 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Ago. 1 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 HE20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 10-2. Haseley scored once. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
Julio 31 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 HE2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-1. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
Julio 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 HE1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
Julio 28 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 HE20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 9-4. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Julio 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 HE2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-7. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
Julio 26 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 HE2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 2 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. Haseley scored once. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Julio 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 HE20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Julio 24 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 HE4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 6 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Haseley scored once. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
Julio 21 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 HE21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Julio 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Julio 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 HE2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Julio 18 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 HE20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Haseley scored twice. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Julio 18 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 HE5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Julio 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 HE2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Julio 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 HE2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Julio 14 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 HE20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Junio 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Haseley (groin) will begin a rehab assignment Monday.
Analisis: Haseley, one of Philadelphia's top hitting prospects, went just 1 for 7 with an RBI in two games after being promoted June 4. Haseley was brought up to the majors because the Phillies lack options in center field with Odubel Herrera's suspension and Andrew McCutchen's season-ending injury.
Junio 5 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 HE23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 7-5. Haseley scored twice. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Junio 5 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 HE5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 9-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.