Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#40
Adam Haseley
Pro. HR CE
.250 2 5
Equipo: FiladelfiaEst. / Peso: 1.85m / 88kg
Posición: JCNacido en: 12/4/1996 Lugar de nacimiento: Orlando, Florida
Batea/Tira: I/I Draft: 1st Ronda por Filis (2017)


Latest News
Julio 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 HE2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Julio 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 HE2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Julio 18 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 HE20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Haseley scored twice. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Julio 18 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 HE5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Julio 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 HE2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Julio 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 HE2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Julio 14 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 HE20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Junio 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Haseley (groin) will begin a rehab assignment Monday.
Analisis: Haseley, one of Philadelphia's top hitting prospects, went just 1 for 7 with an RBI in two games after being promoted June 4. Haseley was brought up to the majors because the Phillies lack options in center field with Odubel Herrera's suspension and Andrew McCutchen's season-ending injury.
Junio 5 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 HE23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 7-5. Haseley scored twice. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Junio 5 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 HE5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 9-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2019 Phi 10 31 5 7 3 0 2 6 1 5 0 0 .226 .273 .516
Carrera 10 31 5 7 3 0 2 6 1 5 0 0 .226 .273 .516


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.