Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#39
Corbin Burnes
Efe. S K
8.92 1 54
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 103kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 22/10/1994 Lugar de nacimiento: Bakersfield, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 4th Ronda por Cerveceros (2016)


Latest News
Junio 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 HE23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Corbin Burnes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Saturday. Burnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.92 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Junio 15 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 HE5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Friday. Burnes struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
Junio 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 HE3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Corbin Burnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Houston Astros 10-8 on Tuesday. Burnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.24 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Junio 7 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 HE3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-4 on Friday. Burnes struck out three, ending the game with a 9.50 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Junio 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 HE2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed three runs - one earned - on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 16-0 on Tuesday. Burnes struck out one, ending the game with a 9.79 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 HE20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Corbin Burnes recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Sunday. Burnes struck out one, ending the game with a 9.72 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 30 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 HE2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-5 on Thursday. Burnes struck out one, ending the game with a 9.92 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 HE2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Corbin Burnes improved to 1-3, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Monday. Burnes struck out two, ending the game with a 9.28 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 HE3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Corbin Burnes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4 on Friday. Burnes struck out two, ending the game with a 9.58 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 22 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 HE21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 11-9 on Wednesday. Burnes struck out three, ending the game with a 10.24 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 17 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 HE2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed seven runs on five hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-8 on Friday. Burnes struck out two, ending the game with a 10.21 ERA and 2.01 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Tuesday. Burnes struck out four, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 HE23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Corbin Burnes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Saturday. Burnes struck out three, ending the game with an 8.76 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 10 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 HE21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Corbin Burnes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-0 on Friday. Burnes struck out one, ending the game with a 9.26 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 HE3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Monday. Burnes struck out two, ending the game with a 9.39 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 HE4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Saturday. Burnes struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Corbin Burnes fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-4 on Wednesday. Burnes struck out three, ending the game with a 10.98 ERA and 2.19 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 HE20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Corbin Burnes fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on nine hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Wednesday. Burnes struck out three, ending the game with a 10.70 ERA and 2.15 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 HE6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed five runs on nine hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Friday. Burnes struck out three, ending the game with a 10.05 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 HE3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Corbin Burnes fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-8 on Saturday. Burnes struck out six, ending the game with a 9.90 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 HE21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Sunday. Burnes struck out 12, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2018 Mil 7 0 1 - 2 30 0 0 38.0 27 11 11 4 11 2 35 1.00 2.61
2019 Mil 1 3 1 - 1 21 4 0 38.1 53 41 38 14 18 0 54 1.85 8.92
Carrera 8 3 2 - 3 51 4 0 76.1 80 52 49 18 29 2 89 1.43 5.78

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Mil 30 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2019 Mil 21 7 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .286
Carrera 51 7 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .286

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2018 Mil Total 1 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.0 4 2 2 0 1 0 11 2.00
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 6 3.60
Carrera 1 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.0 4 2 2 0 1 0 11 2.00


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 427 98 90 92.9 60.06
Curva 54 83 78 77.8 7.59
Slider 202 92 83 86 28.41
Split-Finger 28 93 87 87.3 3.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.