Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#39
Corbin Burnes
Efe. S K
3.38 0 24
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 102kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 22/10/1994 Lugar de nacimiento: Bakersfield, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 4th Ronda por Cerveceros (2016)


Latest News
Ago. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 HE2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Thursday. Burnes struck out five, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 8 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 HE1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Saturday. Burnes struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 HE3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Monday. Burnes struck out five, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Julio 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 HE20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 3.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Saturday. Burnes struck out six, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2018 Mil 7 0 1 - 2 30 0 0 38.0 27 11 11 4 11 2 35 1.00 2.61
2019 Mil 1 5 1 - 1 32 4 0 49.0 70 52 48 17 20 0 70 1.84 8.82
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 4 1 0 16.0 8 6 6 1 11 0 24 1.19 3.38
Carrera 8 5 2 - 3 66 5 0 103.0 105 69 65 22 42 2 129 1.43 5.68

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Mil 30 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2019 Mil 32 7 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .286
Carrera 66 7 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .286

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2018 Mil Total 2 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 18.0 8 4 4 0 2 0 22 2.00
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 6 3.60
Carrera 1 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.0 4 2 2 0 1 0 11 2.00


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 137 98 94 96.3 48.07
Curva 25 83 79 80.4 8.77
Slider 36 90 83 86.4 12.63
Cambio 37 91 86 88.5 12.98
Cutter 50 96 91 93.2 17.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS PERFORM.