Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#39
Corbin Burnes
Efe. S K
8.10 0 38
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 103kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 22/10/1994 Lugar de nacimiento: Bakersfield, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 4th Ronda por Cerveceros (2016)


Latest News
Mayo 17 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 HE2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed seven runs on five hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-8 on Friday. Burnes struck out two, ending the game with a 10.21 ERA and 2.01 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Tuesday. Burnes struck out four, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 HE23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Corbin Burnes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Saturday. Burnes struck out three, ending the game with an 8.76 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 10 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 HE21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Corbin Burnes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-0 on Friday. Burnes struck out one, ending the game with a 9.26 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 HE3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Monday. Burnes struck out two, ending the game with a 9.39 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 HE4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Saturday. Burnes struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Corbin Burnes fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-4 on Wednesday. Burnes struck out three, ending the game with a 10.98 ERA and 2.19 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 HE20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Corbin Burnes fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on nine hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Wednesday. Burnes struck out three, ending the game with a 10.70 ERA and 2.15 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 HE6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed five runs on nine hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Friday. Burnes struck out three, ending the game with a 10.05 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Abr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 HE3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Corbin Burnes fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-8 on Saturday. Burnes struck out six, ending the game with a 9.90 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 HE21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Sunday. Burnes struck out 12, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2018 Mil 7 0 1 - 2 30 0 0 38.0 27 11 11 4 11 2 35 1.00 2.61
2019 Mil 0 3 0 - 0 11 4 0 27.1 42 32 31 14 13 0 40 2.01 10.21
Carrera 7 3 1 - 2 41 4 0 65.1 69 43 42 18 24 2 75 1.42 5.79

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Mil 30 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2019 Mil 11 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Carrera 41 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2018 Mil Total 1 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.0 4 2 2 0 1 0 11 2.00
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 6 3.60
Carrera 1 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.0 4 2 2 0 1 0 11 2.00


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 330 98 90 94.8 62.98
Curva 33 83 79 81 6.3
Slider 139 92 83 87.9 26.53
Split-Finger 22 93 87 90.7 4.2

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.