Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#39
Corbin Burnes
Efe. S K
1.77 0 83
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 102kg
Posición: ReNacido en: 22/10/1994 Lugar de nacimiento: Bakersfield, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 4th Ronda por Cerveceros (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 19 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 HE2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Corbin Burnes improved to 4-0, allowing four hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-0 on Saturday. Burnes struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.77 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 HE4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one run on five hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Monday. Burnes struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 HE20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Corbin Burnes improved to 3-0, allowing one hit over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Detroit Tigers 19-0 on Wednesday. Burnes struck out 11, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Corbin Burnes improved to 2-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-1 on Friday. Burnes struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 28 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 HE3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Corbin Burnes improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1 on Friday. Burnes struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 23 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 HE22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Sunday. Burnes struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 19 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 HE4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Burnes struck out five, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 HE2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Thursday. Burnes struck out five, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 8 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 HE1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Saturday. Burnes struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 HE3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Monday. Burnes struck out five, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Julio 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 HE20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 3.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Saturday. Burnes struck out six, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2018 Mil 7 0 1 - 2 30 0 0 38.0 27 11 11 4 11 2 35 1.00 2.61
2019 Mil 1 5 1 - 1 32 4 0 49.0 70 52 48 17 20 0 70 1.84 8.82
2020 Mil 4 0 0 - 0 11 8 0 56.0 31 12 11 1 22 0 83 0.95 1.77
Carrera 12 5 2 - 3 73 12 0 143.0 128 75 70 22 53 2 188 1.27 4.41

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Mil 30 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2019 Mil 32 7 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .286
Carrera 73 7 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .286

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K Efe.
2018 Mil Total 2 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 18.0 8 4 4 0 2 0 22 2.00
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 6 3.60
Carrera 1 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.0 4 2 2 0 1 0 11 2.00


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 352 98 93 96.1 37.89
Curva 84 84 79 81.1 9.04
Slider 118 91 83 86.8 12.7
Cambio 102 92 86 89 10.98
Cutter 273 96 90 93.3 29.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS PERFORM.