Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#57
Shane Bieber
Efe. G-D K
4.24 6-2 66
Equipo: ClevelandEst. / Peso: 1.91m / 88kg
Posición: Abr.Nacido en: 31/5/1995 Lugar de nacimiento: Orange, California
Batea/Tira: D/D Draft: 4th Ronda por Indios (2016)


Latest News
Ago. 10 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 HE2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 1-0 on Friday. Bieber struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 5 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 HE20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 6-2, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Sunday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Julio 30 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 HE3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed four runs - three earned - on six hits and two walks in 6.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Monday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Julio 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 HE2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 5-2, allowing seven runs on seven hits in 1.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out two, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Julio 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 HE2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 5-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 6-5 on Friday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Julio 8 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 HE20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 4-1, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Sunday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Julio 3 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 HE3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 4-0, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out two, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Junio 27 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 HE3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 3-0, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Wednesday. Bieber struck out five, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 HE3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 2-0, allowing four hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-0 on Friday. Bieber struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Junio 17 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 HE20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 1-0, allowing one run on 10 hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Sunday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 31 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 HE3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed four runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-8 on Thursday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzamiento
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J PI JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP Efe.
2018 Cle 6 2 0 - 0 12 12 0 68.0 81 34 33 7 15 0 71 1.41 4.37
Carrera 6 2 0 - 0 12 12 0 68.0 81 34 33 7 15 0 71 1.41 4.37

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CE BB K BR AR Pro. PEB PBT
2018 Cle 12 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .250 .400 .500
Carrera 12 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .250 .400 .500


Velocidad

Tipo LnzmntoLanzamientosProPct
Recta 641 95 90 92.7 58.06
Curva 162 82 76 79.7 14.67
Slider 254 86 80 83.2 23.01
Cambio 47 91 86 87.9 4.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Está prohibido cualquier uso comercial o distribución del contenido sin el consentimiento escrito de STATS.